A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

XIV Eurasian Economic Forum

28-29 October 2021
Verona, Italy
forumverona.com
About

On 28–29 October 2021, Verona will host the XIV Eurasian Economic Forum. The event is being organized by the Roscongress Foundation and the Conoscere Eurasia Association.

Event participants will discuss a wide range of practical issues and relevant problems related to economics and finance, healthcare, ecology, and energy and technological innovation within Greater Eurasia, from Atlantic to Pacific, under this year’s global theme of ‘Eurasia moving towards a new geopolitical, social, and economic order: Transitioning to a new people-oriented economy’.

The sanitary regulations in place in Italy mean that attendance at the event will be strictly limited.

Registration

Sessions on the business programme will be streamed on the Roscongress Foundation’s website and social media pages, the website of Banca Intesa, and the official Forum website.

Contacts

+7 (495) 640 4440
+7 (812) 680 0001

cooperation@roscongress.org

forumverona.com

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
О мероприятии

Фонд Росконгресс совместно с Ассоциацией «Познаём Евразию» организует ежегодный XIV Евразийский экономический форум в Вероне, который пройдет 28–29 октября 2021 года.

Участники мероприятия обсудят широкий круг практических вопросов и актуальных проблем в области экономики и финансов, здравоохранения, экологии, энергетики и технологических инноваций на пространстве Большой Евразии от Атлантики до Тихого океана, объединенных в этом году глобальной темой: «Евразия на пути к новому геополитическому и социально-экономическому порядку: Переход к новой экономике, ориентированной на человека».

В целях соблюдения санитарных предписаний, установленных в Италии, участие в мероприятии ограничено.

Регистрация

Трансляция сессий деловой программы будет осуществляться на сайте Фонда Росконгресс, в социальных сетях Фонда Росконгресс, на сайте Банка «Интеза» и на официальном сайте Форума.


Пресс-конференция

Контакты

+7 (495) 640 4440
+7 (812) 680 0001

cooperation@roscongress.org

forumverona.com