A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 132 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
About
The 8th Russia—Kyrgyzstan Interregional Conference ‘Towards New Horizons of Strategic Partnership and Integration’ will be held in Bishkek, Kyrgyz Republic on 27–28 March 2019. The event is organized by the Russian Ministry of Economic Development and the Ministry of Economy of the Kyrgyz Republic with the support of the Roscongress Foundation. The event is timed to coincide with Russian President Vladimir Putin’s state visit to Kyrgyzstan.

«Interregional forums serve as a unique platform for direct and constructive discussions between Russian regions and those of foreign nations. They have proven themselves to be an effective mechanism for developing economic cooperation with neighboring countries. Over 60 Russian regions currently have interregional ties with the Kyrgyz Republic and there are more than ten agreements on trade and economic, scientific and technological, and cultural cooperation in place. I’m confident that the conference will help businesses from both countries find new areas of cooperation for developing economic partnerships,» said Adviser to the President of the Russian Federation Anton Kobyakov.

The conference programme includes a plenary session and topical round tables during which participants plan to discuss ways to maximize integration potential within EurAsEC, bilateral cooperation within the framework of the EurAsEC digital agenda, the use of digital technologies in agribusiness, prospects for cooperation in the financial sector, and transport and logistics. Events on the sidelines of the conference will also include a networking area for the business community, a seminar titled ‘Products Promotion to the Russian and Kyrgyz Markets’, a pitch session by Russian and Kyrgyz companies, and a business breakfast with regional and business leaders hosted by Minister of Economic Development of the Russian Federation Maxim Oreshkin and Minister of Economy of the Kyrgyz Republic Oleg Pankratov. The first-ever Forum of Rectors of Kyrgyzstan and Russia will also be held as part of the conference.

To participate in this event, please register before 26 March 2019.

The conference is free of charge to attend.

Conference map

Participation information:
Tel.: +7 (495) 640 4440
Email: info@forumregions.com

Media accreditation:
Tel.: +7 (812) 406 7709
Email: media@roscongress.org, svetlana.smelik@roscongress.org
Media accreditation is open until 26 March 2019.


Organizational Partner:

АО «Группа Альянс»

АО «Группа Альянс»


The Alliance Group


General Media Partners:

Tass_logo__st_-pos_cmyk_eng.png

sputnik_англ.png

лого vb.png

Russian News
Agency TASS

News Agency
Sputnik Kyrgyzstan

Newspaper
«Vecherniy Bishkek»


Media Partners:

LogoRG_blue_eng.png

pravdaeng2.png

АиФ лого.jpg

FSВI «Editorial
«Rossiyskaya gazeta»

The publishing house
«Komsomolskaya
Pravda»

Newspaper «Argumenty
i Fakty-Kyrgyzstan»

МК-Азия-ЛОГО.jpg

News Asia-ЛОГО.jpg

Newspaper
«MK-Asia»

News Portal
«News Asia»

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
О мероприятии
27— 28 марта 2019 года в г. Бишкеке (Киргизская Республика) состоится восьмая российско-киргизская межрегиональная конференция «Новые горизонты стратегического партнерства и интеграции». Организаторами мероприятия выступают Минэкономразвития России и Минэкономики Киргизии при поддержке Фонда Росконгресс. Мероприятие приурочено к государственному визиту Президента Российской Федерации В.В. Путина.

«Межрегиональные форумы являются уникальной площадкой для беспрепятственного и конструктивного общения регионов России и иностранных государств. Они зарекомендовали себя как эффективный механизм в развитии экономического сотрудничества со странами ближнего зарубежья. Сегодня межрегиональные связи с Киргизией поддерживают более 60 субъектов РФ, заключено более десяти соглашений о торгово-экономическом, научно-техническом и культурном сотрудничестве. Уверен, что на конференции бизнес двух стран найдет новые точки соприкосновения для развития экономического партнерства», — отметил советник Президента Российской Федерации Антон Кобяков.

Программой конференции предполагается проведение пленарного заседания и тематических круглых столов, где планируется обсудить пути реализации интеграционного потенциала в рамках ЕврАзЭс, а также двустороннее сотрудничество в рамках реализации цифровой повестки ЕврАзЭс, использование цифровых технологий в АПК, перспективы взаимодействия в финансовой сфере, транспорте и логистике. На полях предстоящего мероприятия также пройдут биржа контактов для деловых кругов, семинар «Продвижение продукции на российский и киргизский рынки», питч сессия российских и киргизских компаний, деловой завтрак Министра экономического развития Российской Федерации М.С. Орешкина и Министра экономики Киргизской Республики О.М. Панкратова с руководителями регионов и бизнесом. На площадке мероприятия также будет организован первый Форум ректоров вузов России и Киргизии.

Для участия в мероприятии просим пройти регистрацию по ссылке до 26 марта 2019 г.

Участие в конференции бесплатное.

Проект деловой программы

Схема расположения объектов конференции

Контактная информация по вопросам участия:
Тел.: +7 (495) 640 4440
Email: info@forumregions.com

Аккредитация СМИ:
Тел.: +7 (812) 406 7709
Еmail: media@roscongress.org, svetlana.smelik@roscongress.org
Аккредитация СМИ открыта до 26 марта 2019 года.

Партнер по организации:

АО «Группа Альянс»

АО «Группа Альянс»


АО «Группа Альянс»


Генеральные информационные партнеры:

ТАСС

Logo_sputnik_kg.jpg

лого vb.png

Инфор-
мационное
агентство России
«ТАСС»

Инфор-
мационное агентство
«Sputnik
Кыргызстан»

Газета
«Вечерний Бишкек»


Информационные партнеры:

LogoRG_blue_rus.jpg

комсомправда.png

АиФ лого.jpg

ФГБУ «Редакция
«Российской газеты»

АО«Издательский дом
«Комсомольская правда»

Газета «Аргументы и
факты-Кыргызстан»

МК-Азия-ЛОГО.jpg

News Asia-ЛОГО.jpg

Газета «МК-Азия»

Информационный
портал «News-Asia»