A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
About

Relevant topics for Russian small- and medium-sized businesses were discussed on June 17, 2015 as part of four discussion platforms held in a roundtable format in the run-up to SPIEF 2015.

The key themes of the Russian Small and Medium-sized Enterprises Forum included: the potential of small business, demand for the products and services of small enterprises, government procurements; administrative and legal regulation, improvements to tax legislation and the elimination of administrative barriers; innovative and industrial small business and infrastructure for business; financial resources for small- and medium-sized business and investments in small business.

Each theme is an integral part of an entrepreneur’s daily life. It was noted during the discussion that the government is by no means utilising the full potential of the country’s small- and medium-sized businesses, while administrative ‘over-regulation’ along with the tax and other burdens are rather high. Recommendations were given during the discussions to focus on results and not on processes.

The Forum participants suggested developing a development strategy for small and medium entrepreneurship (SME) and the establishment of a SME Development Corporation that would coordinate work on all problematic areas: legal regulation, the tax sphere, administrative barriers, financial and credit incentives, innovations, education and more.

It was suggested establishing centres in the regions to support business and coordinate measures of government support.

The presentations given by the Forum participants were devoted to the importance of enhancing the role of SME in the development and restructuring of the Russian economy. A proposal was made to enhance the status of public organizations of entrepreneurs and their role in establishing a domestic business environment.

One of the main challenges was formulated at the Forum — the establishment of a competitive environment and a market for innovative products. It was noted that there big business has no economic, tax or other incentives to start cooperating with small- and medium-sized businesses. The country’s economy cannot develop without the development of the real sector.

The moderators presented the recommendations made at the roundtables at a plenary session of the Forum devoted to the decisions of the State Council of the Russian Federation and new opportunities for small and medium entrepreneurship.

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных и общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 126 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира. Также в России ведется сотрудничество с 92 российскими общественными организациями и 54 региональными правительствами.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
О мероприятии

17 июня 2015 года, в преддверии открытия ПМЭФ 2015, на четырех дискуссионных площадках, проведенных в формате круглых столов, обсуждались актуальные для российского малого и среднего бизнеса темы.

Ключевыми темами Форума малого и среднего предпринимательства стали: потенциал малого бизнеса, спрос на продукцию и услуги малых предприятий, государственные закупки; административно-правовое регулирование, совершенствование налогового законодательства и устранение административных барьеров; инновационный и промышленный малый бизнес и инфраструктура для бизнеса; финансовые ресурсы для малого и среднего бизнеса и инвестиции в малый бизнес.

Каждая из заявленных тем является неотъемлемой частью повседневной жизни предпринимателя. В ходе дискуссий отмечалось, что государство далеко не полностью использует потенциал малого и среднего бизнеса страны, а административная «зарегулированность», налоговая и другие нагрузки достаточно высокие. В обсуждениях прозвучали рекомендации концентрироваться на результатах, а не на процессах.

Участники форума высказали предложение о необходимости выработки стратегии развития малого и среднего предпринимательства (МСП) и создания Корпорации развития МСП, которая будет координировать работу по всем проблемным направлениям: правовое регулирование, налоговая сфера, административные барьеры, финансово-кредитное стимулирование, инновации, образование и др.

В регионах было предложено создать центры поддержки бизнеса и координировать меры государственной поддержки.

Выступления участников были посвящены важности повышения роли МСП в развитии российской экономики и ее реструктуризации. Было предложено повысить статус общественных организаций предпринимателей и их роль по формированию отечественной бизнес-среды.

На форуме была сформулирована и одна из главных задач — создание конкурентной среды и рынка инновационных продуктов. Отмечалось, что для крупного бизнеса нет экономических стимулов и налоговых преференций или каких-то других льгот для того, чтобы он начал сотрудничать с малым и средним бизнесом. Без развития реального сектора нельзя развивать экономику страны.

Рекомендации по итогам круглых столов модераторы представили на пленарном заседании форума, посвященном решениям Государственного совета Российской Федерации и новым возможностям для малого и среднего предпринимательства.