A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide Russia also cooperates with 92 Russian public organizations and 54 regional governments.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
About

The 9th Abkhazia—Russia Business Forum will take place on 12 October 2018 in Sukhumi, Abkhazia. The event is being organized by the Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation, with the support of the Presidential Executive Office of the Russian Federation, the Economic Ministry of the Republic of Abkhazia, and the Roscongress Foundation.

Among those anticipated to take part in the event will be officials from the Presidential Executive Office of the Russian Federation and the Presidential Executive Office of the Republic of Abkhazia, regional representatives from both Russia and Abkhazia, officials from government bodies, and representatives of business communities, organizations, and the media.

The Forum will focus on current issues related to cooperation on trade between Russia and Abkhazia, encompassing the expansion and deepening of interregional contacts, and collaboration in tourism, investments, IT, infrastructure, energy, and other areas.

The event will include a plenary session and several themed roundtable discussions on bilateral cooperation. A meeting of the Russia—Abkhazia Business Council is also planned.

Those wishing to attend the Forum should complete a registration form.

Business programm: Download

Contact person at the Roscongress Foundation for enquiries regarding participation:

Marianna Airapetian
Tel.: +7 (911) 180 5392
Email: marianna.airapetian@roscongress.org

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных и общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 126 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

Девятый абхазо-российский деловой форум

12 октября 2018
Сухум, Республика Абхазия
reg.forumregions.com
О мероприятии

Девятый абхазо-российский деловой форум состоится 12 октября 2018 года в г. Сухуме, Республика Абхазия. Организатором Форума выступает Министерство экономического развития Российской Федерации при поддержке Администрации Президента Российской Федерации, Министерства экономики Республики Абхазия и Фонда Росконгресс.

В мероприятии планируется участие представителей Администрации Президента Российской Федерации и Администрации Президента Республики Абхазия, регионов России и Абхазии, представителей государственных органов, деловых кругов, организаций и средств массовой информации двух стран.

В ходе Форума будут рассмотрены актуальные вопросы внешнеэкономического сотрудничества России и Абхазии, в том числе сквозь призму расширения и углубления межрегиональных контактов, взаимодействия в области туризма, инвестиций, информационных технологий, инфраструктуры, энергетики и другие.

Формат мероприятия предполагает проведение пленарного заседания и работу тематических круглых столов по актуальным вопросам двустороннего сотрудничества. Также в рамках предстоящего мероприятия планируется проведение заседания Российско-Абхазского делового совета.

Для участия в Форуме необходимо заполнить регистрационную форму.

Деловая программа: скачать

Контактное лицо от Фонда Росконгресс по вопросам участия:

Марианна Айрапетян
Тел.: +7 (911) 180 5392
Электронная почта: marianna.airapetian@roscongress.org