A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Sergei Yavorski

Sergei Yavorski

General Director, Volvo Vostok
Biography
Sergey Yavorsky (47) was born on August 31, 1969 in Murmansk. Graduated from Saint-Petersburg University of Economics and Finance, Department of Marketing and Commerce. Also completed international course at Faculty of Economics and Management Studies at Polytechnic High School of Enschede (Holland).

Sergey Yavorsky has had over 20 years of working experience at international companies within commercial vehicle’ segment by holding various positions, including Managing Director of regional subsidiaries and Commercial Director for trucks, buses, engines and mining at local HQ in Moscow.

Married, has two children Daniil (7) and Ivan (12). Hobbies: mountain skies and bicycle, yachting, swimming.

– It is a great privilege for me to become CEO of such a big and dynamic company like Volvo Group Russia that for decades has been a benchmark for all market majors. Volvo products and services have set ultimately high standard of quality and robustness, – says Sergey Yavorsky. – This is for sure a new challenge in my career. I’m positive that with highly professional team of Volvo Group Russia’ employees along with super strong brand portfolio and industrial assets we can get back to the market top and secure leading positions among European manufacturers of commercial vehicles in Russia.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Сергей Яворский

Сергей Яворский

Генеральный директор, АО(Н) «Вольво Восток»
Биография
Сергею Яворскому 47 лет, он родился 31 августа 1969 года в Мурманске. Окончил факультет маркетинга и коммерции Санкт-Петербургского Государственного Университета Экономики и Финансов (СПбГУЭиФ), а также прошел международный курс по специальности «Экономика и менеджмент» в Высшей политехнической школе в голландском Энсхеде.

Сергей Яворский обладает более чем 20-летним опытом работы в иностранных компаниях в отрасли коммерческого транспорта в России на различных позициях, включая должности Генерального директора региональных подразделений и Коммерческого директора по продажам грузовой техники, автобусов, судовых двигателей и техники для карьерных работ.

Женат, воспитывает двоих сыновей: 7-летнего Даниила и 12-летнего Ивана. Хобби: горные лыжи, велосипед, яхтенный спорт, плавание.

«Для меня является большой честью стать во главе столь крупной и динамичной компании, каковой является Volvo Group Россия. Ее деятельность на протяжении десятилетий являлась своего рода ориентиром для многих игроков рынка коммерческой техники, а продукты и услуги под маркой Volvo неизменно поднимали планку качества и надежности на лидерскую высоту, — отметил Сергей Яворский. — Это , безусловно, новый вызов в моей карьере. Рассчитываю на то, что с помощью высокопрофессиональной команды Volvo Group Россия, а также благодаря сверхсильному портфелю продуктовых и производственных активов компании, мы сумеем вернуться на вершину рынка и прочно закрепить за собой ведущие позиции среди европейских производителей коммерческой техники в России.»