A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ragnhild Vassvik

Ragnhild Vassvik

Chairman, Finnmark County Council of the Kingdom of Norway
Quotes
10.04.2019
International Arctic Forum 2019
Talking Barents: Prospects and Formats for Cooperation
The ‘Arctic Skills’ joint project by Norway, Russia, Finland and Sweden is dedicated to professional training of students from the four countries aimed at sharing knowledge and experience. It is a unique opportunity for exchange of cultural values
10.04.2019
International Arctic Forum 2019
Talking Barents: Prospects and Formats for Cooperation
Finnmark is the most northern county within the Barents cooperation, and the only Norwegian county that borders on Russia. In Finnmark we have established close and friendly relations with our neighbours, thanks largely to the trade with Russia
10.04.2019
International Arctic Forum 2019
Talking Barents: Prospects and Formats for Cooperation
We have a long way ahead of us before we can achieve visa waiver for the whole region. However, our leaders understand that we need to work towards this objective

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Рагнхильд Вассвик

Рагнхильд Вассвик

Председатель, Губернский совет Финнмарка Королевства Норвегия
Цитаты
10.04.2019
Международный арктический форум 2019
Talking Barents: перспективы и форматы сотрудничества
Совместный проект Норвегии, России, Финляндии и Швеции Arctic skills посвящен профессиональному обучению студентов четырех стран для обмена знаниями и опытом. Это уникальная возможность для обмена культурными ценностями
10.04.2019
Международный арктический форум 2019
Talking Barents: перспективы и форматы сотрудничества
Финнмарк — самая северная губерния в рамках Баренцева сотрудничества, и это единственная губерния Норвегии, которая граничит с Россией. Мы в Финнмарке давно наладили тесные и теплые отношения с нашими соседями, во многом благодаря торговле с Россией
10.04.2019
Международный арктический форум 2019
Talking Barents: перспективы и форматы сотрудничества
Нам предстоит долгий путь, прежде чем мы сможем добиться отмены виз на весь регион. Однако все наши лидеры понимают, что надо работать над достижением этой цели