A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 163 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Viktor Ushakov

Viktor Ushakov

President, Concrete Roads Association; Vice Rector for Research, Moscow Automobile and Road Construction State Technical University (MADI)
Biography
Viktor Vasilyevich Ushakov, Doctor of Technical Science, Professor, Vice Rector for Research and Head of the Road Construction and Operation Department at MADI.

Dr. Ushakov is a well-known educator and scholar in the field of road construction and operation, who has made a significant contribution to enhancing the transport and operational condition of roads, improving the construction and repair technology of highway and airfield cement concrete pavements, and designing of pavement. Under the editorship of Dr. Ushakov “The Handbook of Road Terms” and a standard textbook for universities “Automobile Road Construction” were published. With his direct participation some modern pavement designs and innovative construction technologies were introduced.

Dr. Ushakov is the Deputy Chairman of the Research and Technology Board of the State Company “Russian Highways”. He is the chairman of the Doctoral Committee D212.126.02 of the State Commission for Academic Degrees and Titles with the Russian Ministry of Science and Higher Education.

Dr. Ushakov is a member of the Research and Technology Board of the “Automobile Roads” magazine, a member of the editorial board of the journal “Science and Technology in the Road Sector”

For his successful work in the field of research and education he was awarded the honorary title “Honored Figure in Higher Education of the Russian Federation”, the signs “Honorary Road Builder of the Russian Federation” and “Honorary Transport Builder”, the medal “For the Construction of the Amur Highway”.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Виктор Ушаков

Виктор Ушаков

Президент, Ассоциация бетонных дорог; проректор по научной работе, Московский автомобильно-дорожный государственный технический университет (МАДИ)
Биография
Ушаков Виктор Васильевич, д.т.н., профессор, проректор по научной работе МАДИ, заведующий кафедрой «Строительство и эксплуатация дорог».

В.В. Ушаков известный педагог и ученый в области строительства и эксплуатации автомобильных дорог, внесший существенный вклад в повышение транспортно-эксплуатационного состояния автомобильных дорог, совершенствование технологии строительства и ремонта цементобетонных покрытий дорог и аэродромов, расчет и конструирование дорожных одежд. Под редакцией В.В. Ушакова составлен «Справочник дорожных терминов», издан базовый учебник для вузов: «Строительство автомобильных дорог». При непосредственном его участии внедрялись современные конструкции дорожных одежд и инновационные технологии строительства.

В.В. Ушаков является заместителем председателя научно-технического совета Государственной компании «Российские автомобильные дороги». Он председатель диссертационного совета Д212.126.02 ВАК Министерства науки и высшего образования Российской Федерации.

В.В. Ушаков член научно-технического совета журнала «Автомобильные дороги», член редколлегии журнала «Наука и техника в дорожной отрасли».

За успехи в научной и педагогической деятельности присвоено почетное звание «Заслуженный работник высшей школы РФ», награжден знаками «Почетный дорожник РФ» и «Почетный транспортный строитель», награжден медалью «За строительство дороги «Амур».