A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Skannd Tyagi

Skannd Tyagi

Founder, Chief Executive Officer, Starshot Ventures
Biography
Mr. Tyagi is the Managing Director of Tyagi Corporation, which comprises companies in the domains of Technology, Digital Advertising, 3D Printed Construction, eCommerce, Education and Real Estate.

He has Bachelors degrees in Computer Science, Mathematics, Graphic Design and Aviation from Pittburg State University, He has a Master’s Degree in Electrical and Computer Engineering with an emphasis on Robotics and Human Computer Interaction from Iowa State University. He also has a post graduate specialisation in Sustainable Energy and Fuel Cell Storage from Stanford University.



He is a serial entrepreneur, a value-added investor, and an active mentor in the startup ecosystem, He has built startups in software, marketing, robotics, and AI. He has recently set up the first Deep Technology incubator in India. He is also a two-time TED speaker and is passionate about empowering startup founders with the right kind of Technology, Design, Marketing, and Strategy mentorship. Mr. Tyagi has expertise in, Business Strategy, Business Development, Software and Product Development, Graphics and User Interface Design.

He is the Founder of Global Council of Innovation and Industry, the World’s first ‘phygitally’ distributed chamber of commerce.

He is also the founder of Starshot Ventures, the first Deep Technology Startup incubator in the Indian Subcontinent.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp, на арабском языке – t.me/RosCongressArabic. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Сканнд Тяги

Сканнд Тяги

Основатель, генеральный директор, Starshot Ventures
Биография
Г-н Тьяги является управляющим директором Tyagi Corporation, в которую входят компании в области технологий, цифровой рекламы, 3D-печатного строительства, электронной коммерции, образования и недвижимости.

Сканнд Тяги имеет степень бакалавра компьютерных наук, математики, графического дизайна и авиации Университета штата Питтбург, а также степень магистра электротехники и вычислительной техники с акцентом на робототехнику и взаимодействие человека и компьютера Университета штата Айова. Закончил аспирантуру Стэнфордского университета по специальности «Устойчивая энергетика и хранение топливных элементов».

Он серийный предприниматель, инвестор и активный наставник в экосистеме стартапов. Он создавал стартапы в области программного обеспечения, маркетинга, робототехники и искусственного интеллекта. Недавно г-н Тяги создал первый инкубатор Deep Technology в Индии. Он также является двукратным спикером TED и увлечен тем, чтобы дать основателям стартапов правильное наставничество в области технологий, дизайна, маркетинга и стратегии. Г-н Тьяги имеет опыт в области бизнес-стратегии, развития бизнеса, разработки программного обеспечения и продуктов, графики и дизайна пользовательского интерфейса.

Он является основателем Глобального совета инноваций и промышленности, первой в мире «физически» распределенной торговой палаты. Является основателем Starshot Ventures, первого инкубатора стартапов глубоких технологий на Индийском субконтиненте.