A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Mikhail  Shvydkoy

Mikhail Shvydkoy

The Representative of the President of the Russian Federation for International Cultural Cooperation
Quotes
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Sochi (Russian-Austrian) dialogue. Economy of culture
Culture is the area of state responsibility. It cannot be simply turned into a business. It cannot be measured by the number of tickets sold or sheer number of visitors because culture works in a special way. There are both direct and indirect revenues. As you are well aware, lack of culture is way more expensive then state or business investment into the sphere
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Sochi (Russian-Austrian) dialogue. Economy of culture
Today, when the economy of culture and economic development thereof became the talk of the town it is the cultural institutions that drive the economy in certain regions. That is what happened in Great Britain in the 90s, happens elsewhere, and it is happening in Russia

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных и общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 126 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Михаил Швыдкой

Михаил Швыдкой

Специальный представитель Президента Российской Федерации по международному культурному сотрудничеству
Цитаты
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Сочинский (российско-австрийский) диалог. Экономика культуры
Культура — это сфера ответственности государств. Ее нельзя превращать в простой бизнес, ее нельзя загонять показателями проданных билетов, количеством посетителей и так далее, потому что экономика культуры — это вещь особая. Есть прямые доходы, а есть косвенные доходы. Как известно, бескультурье стоит значительно дороже, чем вложения в культуру со стороны государства и бизнеса
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Сочинский (российско-австрийский) диалог. Экономика культуры
Сегодня, когда мы так много говорим об экономике культуры, о том, что это особая сфера экономического развития, очень часто именно институты культуры становятся локомотивами развития экономики в тех или иных регионах. Так было в Великобритании в 90-е годы в ряде городов, это происходит и в других местах. Так было и в России