A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, Spanish – t.me/RoscongressEsp and Arabic t.me/RosCongressArabic. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation:roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
B.K. Sharma

B.K. Sharma

Director, United Service Institution of India (USI)
Quotes
07.09.2022
EEF 2022
The Global Impact of the Russian Arctic: Opportunities for South Asia
Cooperation in the Arctic is strategic for us: energy cooperation for Indian companies, the use of the Northern Sea Route to integrate sea routes – the Baltic Sea, the Caspian Sea, the Volga. We must grow and expand together in the Arctic
06.09.2022
EEF 2022
Gateway to a Multipolar World. The Far East in the New Architecture of International Relations
We see how Asia, especially China, is developing, and how Russia and other countries, for example, India, are once again taking a leading position, straightening up, and showing their strength in the international arena. We see how the world is gradually getting on the path of multipolarity. A multipolar situation definitely awaits us in the future. The current situation in Ukraine is a hybrid war, an attempt to undermine the international world order. However, Russia and many Asian countries take a global approach to the international agenda and are trying to make sure that conflict situations are gradually dealt with, and we engage in cooperation and collaboration

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Б.К. Шарма

Б.К. Шарма

Директор, Объединенный сервисный институт Республики Индия (USI)
Цитаты
06.09.2022
ВЭФ 2022
Ворота в многополярный мир. Дальний Восток в новой архитектуре международных отношений
Мы видим, как развивается Азия, прежде всего Китай, как заново занимает лидирующую позиция Россия и другие страны, например, Индия, выпрямляются и показывают силу на международной арене. Мы видим, как постепенно мир становится на рельсы многополярности. Безусловно, в будущем нас ждем многополярная ситуация. Ситуация, которая сейчас в Украине, - это гибридная война, попытка подрыва международного миропорядка. Однако Россия и многие страны Азии подходят к международной повестке глобально и пытаются сделать так, чтобы конфликтные ситуации постепенно перерабатывались, и мы приходили к кооперации и сотрудничеству
07.09.2022
ВЭФ 2022
Глобальное влияние российской Арктики: возможности для Южной Азии
Сотрудничество в Арктике является стратегическим для нас: сотрудничество в энергетике для индийских компаний, использование Северного морского пути для интегрирования морских путей — Балтийского моря, Каспия, Волги. Мы должны вместе расти и расширяться в Арктике