A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Alexander Samoylov

Alexander Samoylov

Director, Regional Development Department, Delovaya Sreda (Sberbank)
Quotes
04.09.2021
EEF 2021
New Ideas and Ideals: The Far East Mission
For us, [the level of involvement – ed.] is one of the main issues. When we develop content, we’re not doing it for the sake of content itself, but for people. There are some regions which never have issues with their audience. <...> And there are other regions who claim to do everything, but still no one comes. What is our take on the problem? Sometimes the label of officialdom creates a feeling of mistrust. No matter how much information is available on an official, public plane, a group of people will immediately react by saying, ‘We’re not going there, it’s got to be some sort of rubbish exercise. Sure, they’re trying to make people go somewhere to do something. No thanks! We’re happy living our lives’
04.09.2021
EEF 2021
Identifying Opportunities for Young People in the Far East
Interregional migration is real. This is something we need to deal with. We need to understand that today a young entrepreneur approaches ‘My Business’ centre in Vladivostok, while tomorrow he may be based in Khabarovsk or in Tatarstan. Yet, he or she is still a human being who has needs and who remain the focus of the government’s youth policy so to speak or at least its youth-oriented services. <…> What happens physically is cool. <…> But at the same time a digital space needs to be created, which a young person can use regardless of the region they are based in and regardless of their entrepreneurial status. <…> So basically, it is digital tracking with a view of what people need now and projecting what they might need tomorrow
04.09.2021
EEF 2021
Identifying Opportunities for Young People in the Far East
Learning is the one of the most efficient ways to get young people involved. Not promoting it though. Promoting it means people get to know these opportunities exist. Learning has two problems. The first one is those who teach – teachers and business coaches. <…> The other one is that young people do not like to study. Their values are freedom, flexibility and having a good time. We have a new term – edutainment. We live in the times of brief content that can be consumed within a unit of time

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Александр Самойлов

Александр Самойлов

Руководитель отдела развития регионов, АО «Деловая среда» (Сбербанк)
Цитаты
04.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Наши идеи и идеалы. Миссия: Дальний Восток
У нас (степень вовлечения — прим. ред.) один из основных вопросов. <…> Когда мы делаем контент, мы делаем контент не ради самого контента, ради людей. И вот у нас есть категория регионов, в которых никогда не бывает проблем с аудиторией. <…> А есть другие регионы, все для них делаем, а они не идут. Как мы эту проблему увидели? Иногда лейбл официальности вызывает недоверие. Как бы там ни было много информации в официальной, публичной плоскости, там блок просто сразу встает: «Мы туда не пойдем, там, наверное, какая–нибудь ерунда. Вот там что—то куда–вовлекать будут. Не–не–не, мы тут своей жизнью жить будем
04.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Навигатор возможностей для молодежи Дальнего Востока
Межрегиональные передвижения — это реальность, и с ней надо иметь дело и понимать, что сегодня он (молодой предприниматель — прим. ред.) пришел в центр “Мой бизнес” Владивостока, завтра он находится в Хабаровске, завтра он может оказаться в Татарстане. Но он по-прежнему остается человеком, у него есть какие-то потребности и он остается в фокусе молодежной — будем говорить — политики, но в целом — молодежного сервиса государства. <…> То, что происходит физически — это классно. <…> Но очень важно, чтобы параллельно создавалась цифровая среда, в которой молодой человек передвигает независимо от региона, и независимо от того, передумал он стать предпринимателем <…>, или нет. <…> То есть некий такой трекинг людей и в цифровой среде, и с пониманием, что ему нужно сейчас и какую-то гипотезу о том, что ему нужно будет завтра
04.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Навигатор возможностей для молодежи Дальнего Востока
Обучение — один из самых эффективных способов вовлечения молодежи. Не популяризации. Популяризация — это просто узнать, что есть такие возможности. В обучении есть две проблемы: кто учит — преподаватели, бизнес-тренеры; <…> и современная молодежь не очень любит учиться. Ценность — это свобода, гибкость, хорошо проводить время. У нас появился даже термин “развлечеба”. Времена короткого контента, понятного, который можно потребить в единицу времени