A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 162 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Simone Rendeva

Simone Rendeva

Founder, Project Vertica
Quotes
23.01.2020
Russia House in Davos 2020
Friends for Leadership 2020: New Perspectives for Global Cooperation to Achieve Sustainable Development
Young age is an advantage. Young people are not constrained within their past experiences. They are generally more open by nature. It makes them more flexible, more creative. <...> The way young people do things is different, and more productive and more efficient sometimes
23.01.2020
Russia House in Davos 2020
Friends for Leadership 2020: New Perspectives for Global Cooperation to Achieve Sustainable Development
We cannot get very far without the support of local governments, international organizations, and the business. We are really looking forward to working and discussing with community leaders, international organizations and politicians, to drafting out programmes and policies to help facilitate this transformation
23.01.2020
Russia House in Davos 2020
Friends for Leadership 2020: New Perspectives for Global Cooperation to Achieve Sustainable Development
About 85% of the world’s wetlands have already disappeared. Depending on where you live, between 40% and 80% of the water in your area is being used for the needs of conventional agriculture. The current model that we are using is obviously not very sustainable
23.01.2020
Russia House in Davos 2020
Friends for Leadership 2020: New Perspectives for Global Cooperation to Achieve Sustainable Development
It is important that we think in terms of a long-term goal. How do we want our cities to look years from today? Otherwise we will be forced to live in a crisis management mode. We better shoot for the stars so that we could at least get to the moon
23.01.2020
Russia House in Davos 2020
Friends for Leadership 2020: New Perspectives for Global Cooperation to Achieve Sustainable Development
We choose our values through our actions. With everything we do, everything we choose to spend our money on, we define what we stand for and the causes that we believe in. It is a matter of responsible economic decisions
23.01.2020
Russia House in Davos 2020
Friends for Leadership 2020: New Perspectives for Global Cooperation to Achieve Sustainable Development
We need to think of alternatives and shift towards a new, more sustainable formats. What we are doing at Project Vertica is find solutions in five different areas of problems: environmental issues, social problems, urban problems, where there is no connection with nature, a lot of educational problems, and some aesthetic issues

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 2500 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 122 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Симона Рандева

Симона Рандева

Основатель, Project Vertica
Цитаты
23.01.2020
«Русский дом» в Давосе 2020
Friends for Leadership 2020: новые горизонты глобального сотрудничества для устойчивого развития
Молодость помогает. У молодых нет ограничений, идущих от плохого опыта. Молодость открыта от природы, она дает гибкость, силы для творчества. <...> Молодые люди иначе видят ситуацию, и они более активны, могут масштабировать свои проекты по всему миру
23.01.2020
«Русский дом» в Давосе 2020
Friends for Leadership 2020: новые горизонты глобального сотрудничества для устойчивого развития
Мы не достигнем многого без поддержки международных организаций, местных правительств и бизнеса. Поэтому нам очень важно продолжать диалог с политиками, представителями НКО и гражданского общества, чтобы реализовать эти новые политики и реализовать трансформацию
23.01.2020
«Русский дом» в Давосе 2020
Friends for Leadership 2020: новые горизонты глобального сотрудничества для устойчивого развития
85% территории, покрытой болотами, исчезает. От 40% до 80% водных ресурсов используется для коммерческих целей. Существующая модель использования водных ресурсов не является устойчивой
23.01.2020
«Русский дом» в Давосе 2020
Friends for Leadership 2020: новые горизонты глобального сотрудничества для устойчивого развития
Мы не можем постоянно жить в режиме кризисного управления. <...> Мы стараемся думать долгосрочно. В каком мире мы бы хотели жить и какими мы хотим видеть наши города? Лучше начать раньше, пока ситуация не стала слишком плохой, и нам нужно обмениваться лучшими идеями
23.01.2020
«Русский дом» в Давосе 2020
Friends for Leadership 2020: новые горизонты глобального сотрудничества для устойчивого развития
Мы выбираем и определяем свои ценности через свои действия. То, на что мы тратим деньги, говорит о том, во что мы верим, и именно поэтому мы призываем вас принимать ответственные и осознанные решения
23.01.2020
«Русский дом» в Давосе 2020
Friends for Leadership 2020: новые горизонты глобального сотрудничества для устойчивого развития
Нам нужно искать новые форматы устойчивого развития. В рамках нашего проекта [Project Vertica — ред.] мы решаем пять проблем: защищаем окружающую среду, работаем с социальной повесткой, с рядом урбанистических вопросов, когда отсутствует связь с природой, с проблемами образовательного характера и с этическим вопросом