A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Patrick Pouyanne

Patrick Pouyanne

Chairman, Chief Executive Officer, TotalEnergies
Biography
Born on June 24, 1963.

A graduate of École Polytechnique and a Chief Engineer of France’s Corps des Mines, Mr. Pouyanné held, between 1989 and 1996, various administrative positions in the Ministry of Industry and other cabinet positions (technical advisor to the Prime Minister – Édouard Balladur – in the fields of the Environment and Industry from 1993 to 1995, Chief of staff for the Minister for Information and Aerospace Technologies – François Fillon – from 1995 to 1996). In January 1997, he joined TOTAL’s Exploration & Production division, first as Chief Administrative Officer in Angola, before becoming Group representative in Qatar and President of the Exploration and Production subsidiary in that country in 1999. In August 2002, he was appointed President, Finance, Economy and IT for Exploration & Production. In January 2006, he became Senior Vice President, Strategy, Business Development and R&D in Exploration & Production and was appointed a member of the Group’s Management Committee in May 2006. In March 2011, Mr. Pouyanné was appointed Deputy General Manager, Chemicals, and Deputy General Manager, Petrochemicals. In January 2012, he became President, Refining & Chemicals and a member of the Group’s Executive Committee.



On October 22, 2014, he became Chief Executive Officer of TOTAL S.A. and Chairman of the Group’s Executive Committee. On May 29, 2015, he was appointed by the Annual Shareholders’ Meeting as director of TOTAL S.A. for a three-year term. The Board of Directors of TOTAL appointed him as Chairman of the Board of Directors as of December 19, 2015. Mr. Pouyanné thus became the Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of TOTAL S.A. Following the renewal of Mr. Pouyanné's directorship at the Shareholders' Meeting on June 1, 2018 for a three-year period, the Board of Directors renewed Mr. Pouyanné's term of office as Chairman and Chief Executive Officer for a period equal to that of his directorship. Mr. Pouyanné is also the Chairman of the Association United Way - L'Alliance since June 2018, having accepted this office as TOTAL S.A.'s Chairman and Chief Executive Officer. He has also been a member of the Board of Directors of Ecole Polytechnique (since September 2018), of the Institut Polytechnique of Paris (since September 2019) and of the Association Française des Entreprises Privées (French Association of private companies) (since 2015).

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Патрик Пуянне

Патрик Пуянне

Председатель, главный исполнительный директор, TotalEnergies
Биография

Родился 24 июня 1963 г. Выпускник Высшей политехнической школы и Корпуса горных инженеров. С 1989 по 1996 г. занимал различные должности в министерстве промышленности и других министерствах (технический консультант по окружающей среде и промышленности при Премьер-министре с 1993 по 1995 г., директор аппарата министерства информационных технологий и космоса с 1995 по 1996 г.). В январе 1997 г. он начал работать в бизнес — сегменте «Разведка и добыча» концерна «Тоталь» в должности генерального секретаря ангольского филиала, а в 1999 г. стал представителем концерна и генеральным директором филиала разведки и добычи в Катаре. В августе 2002 г. назначен директором по финансам, экономике и информационным технологиям бизнес — сегмента «Разведка и добыча». В январе 2006 г. становится директором по стратегии, развитию и НИОКР бизнес — сегмента «Разведка и добыча», а в мае 2006 г. — членом Правления концерна. В марте 2011 г. Патрик Пуянне назначен заместителем генерального директора химического направления и заместителем. генерального директора нефтехимического направления. В январе 2012 г. назначен генеральным директором бизнес — сегмента «Нефтепереработка и химия» и членом правления концерна «Тоталь». 22 октября 2014 г. Патрик Пуянне был назначен Президентом и Председателем правления концерна «Тоталь», с декабря 2015 г. является Президентом и Председателем Совета директоров концерна.