A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Suresh  Prabhu

Suresh Prabhu

Minister of Commerce and Industry of the Republic of India
Quotes
12.09.2018
EEF 2018
Digital Transport: The Future of Greater Eurasia
Digital standards are now critically important, because if we have a joint infrastructure, then there should be standards that are compatible with each other
12.09.2018
EEF 2018
Digital Transport: The Future of Greater Eurasia
Eurasia is an important corridor for the future development of the world <...> Digital revolution 4.0 is an integral part of the future <...> and transport will play a crucial role
25.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
Russia–India
The agricultural sector in Russia grew by 10%. We are developing cooperation in this area. We need to think about how to strengthen it. 25 million tons of various agricultural products were processed last year in Indi
25.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
Russia–India
I can see that Russia is doing a great job and is considering the possibility of investing in India. We are going to invest about $250 billion, that’s 10% of our GDP
25.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
Russia–India
We need to create a distinct map of what we must do together. In recent years, we’ve been building a knowledge-based industry. It is necessary to use its potential even better. We have a lot of pharmaceutical products. We must have common projects in this industry

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Суреш Прабху

Суреш Прабху

Министр торговли и промышленности Республики Индия
Цитаты
11.09.2018
ВЭФ 2018
Лесопромышленный комплекс Дальнего Востока: повышение экономической отдачи отрасли
Лес — это будущая нефть мира. Страны, имеющие много леса, могут получить значительные преимущества, и я думаю, что лес может послужить хорошей заменой нефти, поэтому абсолютно необходимо увеличить экономичность не только лесной промышленности, но и других секторов промышленности
12.09.2018
ВЭФ 2018
Цифровой транспорт – будущее Большой Евразии
Цифровые стандарты сейчас критически важны, потому что если у нас совместная инфраструктура, то должны быть и стандарты, которые тоже сочетаются друг с другом
12.09.2018
ВЭФ 2018
Цифровой транспорт – будущее Большой Евразии
Евразия — важный коридор для будущего развития мира <...> Цифровая революция 4.0 — неотъемлемая часть будущего <...> и транспорт будет играть ключевую роль
25.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Россия – Индия
В России объем сельскохозяйственного сектора вырос на 10%. У нас налаживается сотрудничество в этой сфере. Надо подумать, как его укрепить. В Индии в прошлом году было переработано 25 млн т. различных сельскохозяйственных продуктов
25.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Россия – Индия
Я вижу, что Россия проводит очень большую работу и думает о возможности инвестиций в Индию. Мы примерно 250 млрд долларов собираемся инвестировать, это 10% нашего ВВП
25.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Россия – Индия
Нужно создать четкую карту того, что мы должны делать вместе. В последние годы мы выстраиваем индустрию, основанную на знаниях. Надо еще больше использовать ее потенциал. У нас много фармацевтических продуктов. Мы должны иметь общие проекты в этой отрасли