A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 2,500 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 122 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Alexander Plakida

Alexander Plakida

Chair of the Steering Committee, National Network of the Global Compact; Vice-Chairman of the Board, ACIG Group of Companies
Quotes
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Corporate Social Responsibility as a Driver of Sustainable Development
At virtually all major corporations, the sustainable development agenda is currently the domain of senior management and shareholders. <...> The next step will be to make all employees aware of the benefits and appreciate their responsibility to adhere to sustainable development. Once this is done, the culminative effect will be that the company in question will enjoy a competitive advantage. A substantial effect will result from these efforts
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Corporate Social Responsibility as a Driver of Sustainable Development
What businesses really need are examples of practical tools which could help them achieve sustainable development. It is very pleasing to see that the Ministry of Economic Development is taking systemic steps in this area, and as the regulator will provide specific tools to allow businesses to become ever more closely involved in this initiative
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Corporate Social Responsibility as a Driver of Sustainable Development
The sustainable development agenda and sustainable development goals are no longer seen in the business sector as passing trends which companies employed to stand out from the crowd. They have become a recognized obligation and a development pathway for many businesses

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных и общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 126 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Александр Плакида

Александр Плакида

Заместитель председателя правления, Группа компаний «АКИГ»; председатель управляющего совета, Ассоциация «Национальная сеть Глобального договора»
Цитаты
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Корпоративная социальная ответственность как фактор устойчивого развития
Сейчас практически во всех крупных корпорациях повестка устойчивого развития вышла на уровень топ-менеджмента и акционеров. <…> Следующий шаг — сделать так, чтобы все сотрудники понимали пользу и ответственность приверженности устойчивому развитию. И тогда кумулятивный эффект станет конкурентным преимуществом компании и даст на порядок больший эффект от приложенных усилий
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Корпоративная социальная ответственность как фактор устойчивого развития
Ключевой запрос бизнеса — примеры практических инструментов, которые бы помогали бизнесу достичь устойчивого развития. Очень приятно, что Минэкономразвития системно берется за эту задачу и как регулятор будет давать конкретные инструменты, чтобы бизнес все больше присоединялся к этой инициативе
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Корпоративная социальная ответственность как фактор устойчивого развития
В бизнес-среде повестка устойчивого развития и цели устойчивого развития перестали быть модным трендом, с помощью которого компании пытались выделиться. Это стало осознанной необходимостью, вектором развития для многих бизнесов