A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Sergey Novikov

Sergey Novikov

Chief of the Presidential Directorate for Social Projects
Quotes
17.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
Creative Industries: How Not to Get Lost in the World of the Future?
We can see an increase in funding, from the Presidential Grants Fund, the new Cultural Initiatives Fund, and the Internet Development Institute, which has already invested three times more in content creation than the Cinema Fund. <...> This is public money that was allocated according to the decisions of the President of Russia. In this case, we are not even reactively looking at the situation, but proactively – all these institutions have already been created, they are just now increasing the amount of funding, which will definitely help the leaders of Russian creative industries
17.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
Creative Industries: How Not to Get Lost in the World of the Future?
In the creative industries, there are A huge number of new professions appear in the creative industries... Mixed reality designer is one example. We could not imagine that such a profession would appear. But they don’t train them anywhere. <...> The same, for example, with sound designers. We train sound engineers for mass events, but this is completely different
17.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
Creative Industries: How Not to Get Lost in the World of the Future?
Today, we see a huge opening for opportunities in all creative industries. We have 14 creative industries, we can take each one and see that there is a new field for opportunities. <...> If a year ago we were talking about the need to support our national champions in Internet technologies, because they compete with Instagram, Facebook [banned in the Russian Federation; belong to the Meta corporation, which is recognized as extremist in the Russian Federation. – Ed.], and TikTok, now, due to circumstances VK [social network VKontakte. – Ed.] has found itself in a privileged position in our national market. <...> The same can be said about cinema and the production of web series
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
2021 is the Year of Creative Economy: How Soon Before Human Capital Replaces Petroleum?
The direct answer to the question of how soon human capital will replace petroleum is that human capital replaced it long ago. The president talks about this, and members of the government constantly talk about it: it is not natural resources, not oil and gas that are important in Russia, but people – this is the most important capital in our country
02.06.2021
Creative Business Forum 2021
What Will Russia Come up with Next?
Government institutions supporting creative industries are going through the same transformation. We are moving away from the initial intent – ‘let’s support creative industries in general’ – to a segmented approach. This is probably just the logic of life: what develops better should get support from the government. It is the paths that people actually walk should get paved
02.06.2021
Creative Business Forum 2021
What Will Russia Come up with Next?
This is the crisis of the genre, as the film people are abandoning feature film for Internet formats. It only seems that bloggers with millions of followers are just making home videos.   Actually, it is staff and professional producers and authors who make it work. There is a beautiful set-up; then it gets filmed. There’s a good light and high-quality production. This is why it get millions of views. This is the fee and the ticket to it. The government also understands that one needs to pay for this

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Сергей Новиков

Сергей Новиков

Начальник Управления Президента Российской Федерации по общественным проектам
Цитаты
17.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Креативные индустрии: как не потеряться в мире будущего?
Мы видим увеличение финансирования и в Фонде президентских грантов, и в новом Фонде культурных инициатив, и в Институте развития интернета, который инвестировал в создание контента уже в три раза больше, чем Фонд кино. <...> Это все государственные деньги, которые выделялись по решениям Президента России. В данном случае мы даже не реактивно смотрим на ситуации, а проактивно — все эти институции были созданы, просто они сейчас наращивают объемы финансирования, которые, безусловно, помогут лидерам отечественных креативных индустрий
17.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Креативные индустрии: как не потеряться в мире будущего?
В креативных индустриях появляется огромное число новых профессий... „Дизайнер смешанной реальности“, например — мы раньше не могли себе представить, что появится такая профессия. Но их нигде не готовят. <...> То же самое, например, с саунд-дизайнерами. У нас готовят звукорежиссеров массовых мероприятий, но это совершенно другое
17.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Креативные индустрии: как не потеряться в мире будущего?
Мы сейчас видим во всех креативных индустриях огромное открывающееся поле для возможностей. У нас есть по классификации 14 креативных индустрий, мы каждую можем взять и увидеть, что там есть новое поле для возможностей. <...> Если год назад мы говорили, что надо поддерживать своих национальных чемпионов в сфере интернет-технологий, потому что они конкурируют с „Инстаграмом“, „Фейсбуком“ [запрещены в РФ; принадлежат корпорации Meta, которая признана в РФ экстремистской. — Ред.], „ТикТоком“, то сейчас в силу обстоятельств „ВК“ [социальная сеть ВКонтакте. — Ред.] оказался в льготном положении на нашем национальном рынке. <...> Если мы возьмем кино и производство веб-сериалов, — та же самая ситуация
02.06.2021
Форум Креативного Бизнеса 2021
Что Россия придумывает сейчас?
Мы сейчас в государственных институтах, поддерживающих креативные индустрии, переживаем точно такую же трансформацию. Мы от общего замаха „давайте в целом креативные индустрии поддерживать“ начинаем переходить к сегментированному подходу. И это, наверное, просто логика жизни — что будет больше развиваться, то государство и должно поддерживать. Асфальтировать те дорожки, которые протоптаны креативными людьми
02.06.2021
Форум Креативного Бизнеса 2021
Что Россия придумывает сейчас?
Сейчас есть кризис жанра, потому что кинематографисты из полного метра уходят в интернет-форматы. Это только нам кажется, что те самые блогеры-миллионники просто дома снимают домашние видео. На самом деле там работают редакции, профессиональные продюсеры, авторы. Все это обставляется красиво, снимается. Там хороший свет, хорошее качество видеопродакшена, поэтому это набирает миллионную аудиторию. Это и есть плата, это и есть входной билет. И государство тоже понимает, что за это надо платить
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
2021 – год креативной экономики в мире. Как скоро человеческий капитал заменит нефть?
Если прямо отвечать на вопрос, как скоро человеческий капитал заменит нефть, то можно сказать, что человеческий капитал уже давно нефть заменил. Потому что и Президент говорит об этом, и члены Правительства об этом постоянно говорят: о том, что в России важны не природные ресурсы, не нефть и газ, а люди — это самый главный капитал, который есть в Российской Федерации