A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Pavel Malkov

Pavel Malkov

Acting Governor of the Ryazan Region
Quotes
16.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
Sustainable Development for Future Generations: On the Brink of Achieving Goals
An attempt is currently being made to cut Russia off from the rest of the world and the global economy. In this situation, it is very important that we not deviate from our chosen course towards development based on sustainable development goals. As for regional priorities, they should be chosen on the basis of our own points of specialization, our growth points. Goals are important to us, of course, goals such as quality education, climate, urban development, industrialization, economic growth. The foundation for all these positive changes lies in economic development. In particular, we need to increase the capacity of existing production facilities, bring them to a new level, establish new production facilities, and develop and support import substitution
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Open Government 2.0: What is the Right Policy Prescription for Russia?
We are changing the attitude to our information in general. We focus on the products we make for the target audiences that consume those products. Each audience has its own channel, product and lingo. Each division in the Statistics Service has determined its products, audience and mechanism of disclosing information

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Павел Малков

Павел Малков

Временно исполняющий обязанности губернатора Рязанской области
Цитаты
16.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Устойчивое развитие для будущих поколений: на пути к достижению целей
«Сейчас Россию пытаются вообще отрезать от всего мира и вычеркнуть из мировой экономики. В этой ситуации нам очень важно не сойти с выбранного курса на развитие на основе целей устойчивого развития. Если говорить про приоритеты работы региона, то их надо выбирать на основе наших собственных точек специализации, точек роста. Для нас, конечно, важны цели, такие цели, как качественное образование, климат, развитие городов, индустриализация, экономический рост. Основа для всех этих изменений положительных лежит в развитии экономики. В том числе надо наращивать мощности действующих производств, выводить их на новый уровень, создавать новые производства, развивать и поддерживать импортозамещение»
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Концепция открытости 2.0. Как должна строиться политика открытости государства в России
Мы меняем отношение в целом к нашей информации. Мы начали мыслить в категориях продуктов, которые мы готовим, и целевых аудиторий, которые эти продукты потребляют. Для каждой аудитории есть свой собственный канал внесения информации, свой продукт, свой язык общения. Каждое управление в Росстате определило свои продукты, определило свои целевые аудитории и определило механизмы доведения