A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 132 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ruslan  Kondratov

Ruslan Kondratov

President, Founder, Aqua-Resources Group of Companies
Biography
Founder and President of Aqua-Resources Group, General Director of Terminal Astafiev.
He was born on 09 June 1972 in Odessa. Education: in 1989 he graduated from high school with a silver medal. In 1995, he graduated from the Navigation Department of Odessa Maritime Academy.
Professional experience: worked on river and sea vessels, rose from sailor to assistant captain. In 1997, he moved to Primorye Territory, where he founded Aqua-Resources Group of Companies.
In 2006, elected Deputy of the 4th Legislative Assembly of Primorye Territory in Vladivostok Electoral District No.1. In 2006, he was elected Chairman of the Legislative Assembly Committee on Social Policy and Protection of Citizens’ Rights. In 2007, elected Deputy of the 5th State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation from a federal list of candidates nominated by the UNITED RUSSIA National Political Party. He is a member of the State Duma Committee on International Affairs.
In 2012, took the post of Director General of Terminal Astafiev.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Руслан Кондратов

Руслан Кондратов

Президент, основатель, ГК «Аква-Ресурсы»
Биография
Президент и основатель ГК «Аква-Ресурсы», Генеральный директор ОАО «Терминал Астафьева»
Родился 9 июня 1972 года в городе Одессе. Образование: В 1989 году окончил среднюю школу с серебряной медалью. В 1995 году окончил судоводительский факультет Одесской государственной морской академии.
Профессиональная деятельность: Работал на судах речного и морского флотов, прошел путь от матроса до помощника капитана. В 1997 году переехал в Приморский край, где им была создана Группа Компаний «Аква-Ресурсы».
В 2006 году — избран депутатом Законодательного собрания Приморского края четвертого созыва по избирательному округу № 1 г. Владивостока. В 2006 году — избран председателем комитета Законодательного Собрания по социальной политике и защите прав граждан. В 2007 году был избран депутатом Государственной Думы ФС РФ пятого созыва в составе федерального списка кандидатов, выдвинутого Всероссийской политической партией «ЕДИНАЯ РОССИЯ». Член Комитета ГД по международным делам.
В 2012 г. занял должность генерального директора ОАО «Терминал Астафьева».