A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 162 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Andrey Komarov

Andrey Komarov

Chairman of the Board of Directors, Chelyabinsk Pipe Plant
Biography
— shareholder, Chairman of the Board of Directors of Chelyabinsk Pipe Plant, Co-Chairman of the Foundation for Development of Tube Industry, Honorary Metallurgist of the Russian Federation, Honorary Citizen of the Chelyabinsk Region, member of the Guardian Council of the Moscow State Tchaikovsky Conservatory.

In the early 2000s, he initiated the modernization of production at the Chelyabinsk Pipe Plant and Pervouralsk New Pipe Plant, which are both part of the ChelPipe Group. Founder and main ideologist behind the White Metallurgy corporate philosophy. Under his leadership & initiative the state-of-the art metallurgical production process was created in Russia, drawing on this philosophy the following complexes were incorporated & launched within ChelPipe Group: Vysota 239, Iron Ozone 32, Finishing Center, ETERNO.

Following Mr. Komarov's initiative, unique educational programs to train highly skilled workers in the form of a public-private partnerships have been implemented: 'Future of White Metallurgy’ in Pervouralsk and Chelyabinsk, ‘College of Future of Tatarstan’ in Almetyevsk.

He is actively engaged in social and charitable activities; following Mr. Komarov's initiative, a major children's theater festival Snezhnost ("Snowiness") has been initiated and held annually for 15 years.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Андрей Комаров

Андрей Комаров

председатель совета директоров, ПАО «Челябинский трубопрокатный завод»
Биография
— акционер, председатель Совета директоров ПАО «Челябинский трубопрокатный завод », сопредседатель Фонда развития трубной промышленности, Почетный металлург РФ, Почетный гражданин Челябинской области, член Попечительского совета Московской государственной консерватории имени П.И. Чайковского.

В начале 2000-х годов выступил инициатором модернизации производства на Челябинском трубопрокатном и Первоуральском новотрубном заводах, входящих в Группу ЧТПЗ. Идеолог корпоративной философии «Белая металлургия». По его инициативе и под его руководством в России созданы прорывные для металлургической отрасли производства: «Высота 239», «Железный Озон 32», Финишный центр, «ЭТЕРНО».

По инициативе А. Комарова реализуются уникальные образовательные программы по подготовке высококвалифицированных рабочих кадров в формате государственно-частного партнерства: «Будущее Белой металлургии» в Первоуральске и Челябинске, «Колледж будущего Татарстана» в Альметьевске.

Ведет активную социальную и благотворительную деятельность. По инициативе А. Комарова на протяжении 15 лет проводится масштабный детский театральный фестиваль «Снежность».