A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 165 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 76 countries worldwide, and 154 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Vladimir Knyaginin

Vladimir Knyaginin

Vice Governor of St. Petersburg
Biography
Born on January 20, 1961 in Abakan, Krasnoyarsk Region.

Professional interests:

Higher education, vocational education, human resources management.

Science and technology management, energy foresight, industrial and technological foresight.

Regional planning, strategy for regions and cities development, tools and mechanisms for regional development.

Education:

Law School of Leningrad State University (LSU), Doctor of Juridical Science

Professional background:

Upon graduation he became an active researcher and educator.

1989–2002 – Krasnoyarsk State University and Krasnoyarsk State Agrarian University

In 2002 the Center for Strategic Research of the Krasnoyarsk Region has invited him to head the laboratory of political and legal research. As an expert and consultant cooperated with a number of regional Russian and foreign strategic centers, including the “Center for Strategic Research North-West” Foundation. He was engaged in projects of regional development and national industrial policy.

2004–2006 – Chief Scientific Officer of the “Center for Strategic Research North-West” Foundation.

2006–2014 – Director of the “Center for Strategic Research North-West” Foundation.

2014–present – Chairman of the Board of the “Center for Strategic Research North-West” Foundation.

2014–2016 – President of the “Center for Strategic Research North-West” Foundation.

2016 – 2019 – Vice-President of the “Center for Strategic Research” Foundation.

2019 - present - Vice Governor of St. Petersburg

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Владимир Княгинин

Владимир Княгинин

Вице-губернатор Санкт-Петербурга
Биография
Родился 20 января 1961 года в г. Абакан Красноярского края.

Сфера профессиональных интересов:
Высшая школа, проблемы профессионального образования, кадровая политика, научно-технологическая политика, энергетический форсайт, промышленно-технологический форсайт, территориальное планирование, разработка стратегий развития регионов и городов, инструменты и механизмы регионального развития.

Образование:
Юридический факультет Ленинградского Государственного Университета (ЛГУ), кандидат юридических наук.

Профессиональный опыт:
После окончания Университета начал вести активную исследовательскую и преподавательскую работу.
1989—2002 — Красноярский государственный и Красноярский государственный аграрный университет.
В 2002 году по приглашению Центра стратегических разработок Красноярского края возглавил лабораторию политико-правовых исследований Центра. Как эксперт и консультант сотрудничал с рядом региональных российских и зарубежных стратегических центров, в том числе с Фондом «Центр стратегических разработок «Северо-Запад». Занимался проектами в сфере регионального развития и национальной промышленной политики.
2004—2006 — Научный руководитель Фонда «Центр стратегических разработок «Северо-Запад».
2006—2014 — директор Фонда «Центр стратегических разработок «Северо-Запад».
2014 – н.в. Председатель Правления Фонда «Центр стратегических разработок «Северо-Запад».
2014 – 2016 Президент Фонда «Центр стратегических разработок».
2016 – н.в. Вице-президент Фонда «Центр стратегических разработок».