A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Zhao  Huan

Zhao Huan

Chairman of the Board of Directors of the China Development Bank
Quotes
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Banking Sphere. New Opportunities for Interaction in Industrial and Financial Spheres in the Context of the Russian-Chinese Integrated Energy Cooperation
Comprehensive financial services need to be provided through innovations in the financial sector in order to meet the need for diverse financing at different stages of the energy production chain
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Banking Sphere. New Opportunities for Interaction in Industrial and Financial Spheres in the Context of the Russian-Chinese Integrated Energy Cooperation
It is necessary to facilitate trade in energy resources by increasing the use of national currencies. This will make it possible to reduce costs and increase regional energy security. Both sides should improve the corresponding infrastructure mechanisms in order to carry out pricing, accounting, and payments in national currencies
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Banking Sphere. New Opportunities for Interaction in Industrial and Financial Spheres in the Context of the Russian-Chinese Integrated Energy Cooperation
Energy cooperation is an important part of a comprehensive strategic partnership and interaction between China and Russia. It is in the common interest of our two countries to further expand energy cooperation. Energy cooperation continues to develop successfully in various fields, including coal, oil, and gas. It plays an important role in improving the welfare of the population and in socio-economic development

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Чжао Хуань

Чжао Хуань

Председатель совета директоров Банка развития Китая
Цитаты
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Банковская сфера. Новые возможности для взаимодействия в промышленной и финансовой сферах на фоне российского-китайского интегрированного энергетического сотрудничества
Необходимо предоставлять комплексные финансовые услуги за счет инноваций в финансовой сфере, чтобы удовлетворять потребности в многообразном финансировании на разных этапах производственной цепочки в энергетике
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Банковская сфера. Новые возможности для взаимодействия в промышленной и финансовой сферах на фоне российского-китайского интегрированного энергетического сотрудничества
Необходимо облегчать торговлю энергоресурсами за счет увеличения использования национальных валют. Это позволит и снизить себестоимость, и увеличить региональную энергетическую безопасность. Обе стороны должны совершенствовать соответствующие инфраструктурные механизмы, чтобы осуществлять установление цен, расчеты и платежи в национальных валютах
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Банковская сфера. Новые возможности для взаимодействия в промышленной и финансовой сферах на фоне российского-китайского интегрированного энергетического сотрудничества
Энергетическое сотрудничество — важная часть всестороннего стратегического партнерства и взаимодействия Китая и России. Углубление энергетического сотрудничества соответствует общим интересам наших двух стран. Энергетическое сотрудничество успешно развивается в различных сферах, включая уголь, нефть и газ. Это играет важную роль в повышении благосостояния населения, социально-экономическом развитии