A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Elena Gorelova

Elena Gorelova

Adviser to the President of the Republic of Moldova on Economic Issues
Quotes
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
‘Republic of Moldova and the Russian Regions’ – Moldo-Russian Economic Council Session
The goal is to restore the turnover to the level of 2012 in the nearest future. To reach it, we need to lift the existing limitations. They concern customs duties for 19 categories of Moldavian goods
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
‘Republic of Moldova and the Russian Regions’ – Moldo-Russian Economic Council Session
The industrial potential that still exists in Moldova should be involved in production chains. <…> We could give the Moldavian economy a totally different look through Russian investment. It is not just wine, fruit and high-quality agricultural materials. If Moldavian economy is part of the big Russian economy, it will resolve many economic and social issues
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
‘Republic of Moldova and the Russian Regions’ – Moldo-Russian Economic Council Session
Moldova is an agricultural complex, and Russia is about energy. It is a step back compared to Moldo-Russian relations in the Soviet Union – they involved industry, military, technology, etc.
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
‘Republic of Moldova and the Russian Regions’ – Moldo-Russian Economic Council Session
Despite the growth, the turnover is behind what it used to be in 2012, and Moldovan export is three times smaller

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Елена Горелова

Елена Горелова

Советник Президента Республики Молдова по экономическим вопросам
Цитаты
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Заседание Молдо-российского экономического совета«Республика Молдова и регионы России»
Цель — в ближайшее время восстановить товарооборот до уровня 2012 г. Для этого <…> надо снять ограничение, которые есть. Они связаны с таможенными пошлинами на 19 групп молдавских товаров
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Заседание Молдо-российского экономического совета«Республика Молдова и регионы России»
Тот потенциал промышленный, который еще есть в Молдове, включить в производственные цепочки <…> С российскими инвестициями мы могли бы создать другой облик молдавской экономики. Не только вино, фрукты, качественное сельскохозяйственное сырье. Встраивание молдавской экономики в большую российскую экономику решит большое количество не только экономических проблем, но и социальных
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Заседание Молдо-российского экономического совета«Республика Молдова и регионы России»
Молдова — это аграрный комплекс, Россия — это энергетика. Это шаг назад по сравнению с отношениями, которые были у Молдовы с Россией в рамках Советского союза, — это была промышленность, это была оборонка, это были технологичные изделия и так далее
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Заседание Молдо-российского экономического совета«Республика Молдова и регионы России»
Товарооборот, несмотря на рост, в полтора раза меньше уровня 2012 года, а экспорт молдавский в три раза меньше