A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 2,500 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 122 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Mikhail Gmyrin

Mikhail Gmyrin

Association Chairman, Non-Profit Organization Association Arctic Municipalities
Biography
Mikhail Gmyrin was born on 1 March 1959 in Oma, a village in the Nenets Autonomous Okrug of the Arkhangelsk Region.

In 1960, his family moved to Severodvinsk.

Mikhail Gmyrin has technical and legal training: he graduated from the Leningrad Institute of Water Transport, the Modern Institute for the Humanities in Moscow and the Lomonosov Pomor State University in Arkhangelsk.

After graduating from a vocational school, he worked as an electrician at the Zvezdochka machine-building enterprise.

From 1978 to 1980, he served in the Armed Forces, and re-joined Zvezdochka after completing his service.

Mikhail Gmyrin has been engaged in the union work at Zvezdochka since 1989, as chairman of the company’s energy service trade union committee, deputy chairman of the union committee, and chairman of the primary union organization of Zvezdochka Ship Repair Centre from 1992 to March 2009.

From 1996 to 2009 he served three terms as deputy of the Arkhangelsk Regional Assembly, where he headed the Regional Assembly Committee on the military-industrial complex and conversion policy.

For several years he represented the Arkhangelsk Deputy Assembly at the Regional College of Judges.

On 1 March 2009 Mikhail Gmyrin was elected Head of the Severodvinsk Municipality and Mayor of Severodvinsk.

In September 2013, he was re-elected Mayor of Severodvinsk.

In December 2014, Mayor of Severodvinsk Mikhail Gmyrin became one of the founders and elected Chairman of ‘Arctic Municipalities’ – an association of municipalities located in the coastal territory of the Russian Arctic zone. He is a member of the expert council on legislative support for the development of the regions of the Far North and other localities with equal status, territories of the Far East, and other territories included in the Russian Arctic zone.

He was awarded the Medal of the Order for Merit to the Fatherland, II degree; the Order of Friendship; the Presidential Commemorative Medal and Certificate for significant contribution to the preparation and holding of the XXII Olympic Games and XI Paralympic Winter Games in Sochi in 2014; Certificate of Honour of the Russian Defense Minister.

Mikhail Gmyrin is married and has raised two sons.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Михаил Гмырин

Михаил Гмырин

Председатель Ассоциации, Некоммерческая организация «Арктические муниципалитеты»
Биография
Михаил Гмырин родился 1 марта 1959 года в селе Ома Ненецкого автоомного округа Архангельской области.

В 1960 году семья Гмыриных переехала в Северодвинск.

Имеет техническое и юридическое высшие образования: окончил Ленинградский институт водного транспорта, Современный гуманитарный институт (г. Москва), Поморский государственный университет имени М.В. Ломоносова (г. Архангельск).

После окончания производственного училища работал электромонтером на машиностроительном предприятии «Звездочка».

C 1978 года по 1980 год проходил службу в Вооруженных Силах, затем вернулся на предприятии «Звездочка».

С 1989 года на профсоюзной работе: председатель профсоюзного комитета Управления энергетической службы предприятия, заместитель председателя профсоюзного комитета предприятия, с 1992 года по март 2009 года — председатель первичной профсоюзной организации «Центра судоремонта «Звездочка».

С 1996 по 2009 год избирался депутатом Архангельского областного Собрания трех созывов, возглавлял Комитет областного Собрания по военно-промышленному комплексу и конверсионной политике.

В течение ряда лет представлял интересы Архангельского областного Собрания депутатов в Коллегии судей Архангельской области.

1 марта 2009 года избран Главой муниципального образования «Северодвинск» — Мэром Северодвинска.

В муниципальном образовании «Северодвинск» в сентябре 2013 года состоялись выборы Мэра Северодвинска. Гмырин Михаил Аркадьевич вновь избран Мэром Северодвинска.

В декабре 2014 года Мэр Северодвинска Гмырин М.А. стал одним из учредителей Ассоциации «Арктические муниципалитеты» муниципальных образований, входящих в состав сухопутной территории Арктической зоны Российской Федерации, избран председателем Ассоциации, является членом Экспертного совета по вопросам законодательного обеспечения развития районов Крайнего Севера, приравненных к ним местностей, районов Дальнего Востока, также территорий, входящих в Арктическую зону Российской Федерации

Награжден Медалью Ордена «За заслуги перед Отечеством» II степени, Орденом Дружбы, Памятной медалью и грамотой Президента Российской Федерации за значительный вклад в подготовку и проведение XХII Олимпийских игр и ХI Паралимпийских зимних игр 2014 года в городе Сочи, Почетной грамотой Министра обороны Российской Федерации.

Женат, воспитал двоих сыновей.