A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 131 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Rakiya Eddarhem

Rakiya Eddarhem

Secretary of State for Foreign Trade Ministry of Industry, Investment, Trade and Digital Economy Kingdom of Morocco (2017–2019)
Biography
Her Excellency was named by His Majesty King Mohammed VI, May God Assist Him, from April 5th 2017 and October 09th 2019, as a Secretary of State to the Minister of Industry, Investment, Trade and Digital Economy, in charge of Foreign Trade.

Active Member of the USFP’ Political Bureau (Political Party of the Socialist Union of Popular Forces) since 2013, Ms. Rakiya EDDARHEM was elected as a Member of Parliament (MP) at the House of Representatives for the legislative mandate 2011-2016, and was Vice-President of the House Representatives Committee on Foreign Affairs, Islamic Affairs and Moroccans Residents Abroad.

Born in 1978 in Laayoune, Ms. Rakiya EDDARHEM is a graduate of the IIHEM University with a major on marketing and communication, and is currently preparing an MBA at the University of Westminster in London.

Speaker at several high level international fora and economic conferences, Ms. Rakiya EDDARHEM is also active in the community services field; She is a Member of the Forum of Women Leaders, Honorary Ambassador of Little Rock in the United States of America and was President of the women's football team "Wydad Athletic Club” of Casablanca.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ракия Эддархем

Ракия Эддархем

Государственный секретарь по внешней торговле, Министерство промышленности, инвестиций, торговли и цифровой экономики Королевства Марокко (2017–2019 гг.)
Биография
5 апреля 2017 года Его Величество король Мухаммед VI, да поможет ему Бог, назначил Ее Превосходительство Государственным секретарем при Министре промышленности, инвестиций, торговли и цифровой экономики Марокко, по вопросам внешней торговли, и она занимает эту должность по настоящее время, 9 октября 2019 года.

Член Политбюро Социалистического союза народных сил Марокко с 2013 года, была избрана членом Палаты представителей Парламента Марокко на 2011–2016 гг. и заняла должность заместителя председателя Комитета Палаты представителей по иностранным делам, исламским делам и марокканцам, проживающим за рубежом.

Ракия ЭДДАРХЕМ родилась в 1978 году в Эль-Аюне, окончила Международный институт высшего образования в Марокко (IIHEM) по специальности маркетинг и коммуникации и в настоящее время готовится к получению степени MBA в Вестминстерском университете в Лондоне.

Выступала в качестве докладчика на нескольких международных форумах высокого уровня и экономических конференциях, активно работает на общественном поприще, является участником форума женщин-лидеров, почетным послом г. Литтл-Рок в Соединенных Штатах Америки.