A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Dmitry Dyrmovsky

Dmitry Dyrmovsky

Chief Executive Officer, Speech Technology Center
Biography
Was born in 1979 in Mirny, Arkhangelsk Region. In 1996, he graduated from the Specialized Educational Scientific Centre at Novosibirsk State University. Then studied at the Zhukovsky Air Force Engineering Academy under the program of training engineers in high-tech areas. He graduated in 2001, received a diploma with honors and a gold medal.

Dmitry Dyrmovsky has been working at Speech Technology Center since 2004. In 2007, he was appointed the head of the company’s Moscow branch. Since 2013, he is Chief Executive Officer of the Speech Technology Center. In 2014, he graduated from the Executive course at the IMD Business School (Switzerland).

Vice-President of the National Association of Contact Centers. Member of the Board of Directors, Russian Software Products Association «Russian Software». Member of the Expert Council on software of the Ministry of Telecom and Mass Communications of the Russian Federation.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 162 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Дмитрий Дырмовский

Дмитрий Дырмовский

Генеральный директор, Группа компаний ЦРТ
Биография
Родился в 1979 году в городе Мирный Архангельской области. В 1996 году окончил Специализированный учебно-научный центр Новосибирского государственного университета им. М. А. Лаврентьева, затем проходил обучение в Военно-воздушной инженерной академии им. Профессора Жуковского по программе подготовки инженеров наукоемких направлений. Закончил обучение в 2001 году, получил диплом с отличием и золотой медалью.

Дмитрий Дырмовский работает в ЦРТ с 2004 года. В 2007 году стал директором московского филиала. С 2013 года — генеральный директор группы компаний ЦРТ. В 2014 году окончил Executive course в IMD Business School (Швейцария).

Вице-президент Национальной Ассоциации контактных центров. Член Правления АРПП «Отечественный софт», входит в состав Экспертного совета по программному обеспечению при Минкомсвязи России.