A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 133 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Vladimir Dmitriev

Vladimir Dmitriev

Vice President, Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation
Biography
Born August 25, 1953, in Moscow.
In 1975, graduated from the Moscow Finance Institute, specialty — «International Economic Relations».
Doctor of Economics, professor.
Corresponding member, Russian Academy of Natural Sciences.
1975–1979 — State Committee of USSR Council of Ministers for Foreign Economic Relations, engineer.
1979–1986 — Attache, third secretary, USSR Foreign Ministry Department, USSR Embassy of USSR Ministry for Foreign Affairs.
1986–1987 — Institute of World Economics and International Relations, USSR Academy of Sciences, research worker.
1987–1992 — USSR Embassy of USSR Ministry for Foreign Affairs, Second, First Secretary.
1992–1993 — Russian Embassy of Russian Ministry for Foreign Affairs, First Secretary.
125001993–1997 — Deputy Chief Executive Officer, Russian Finance Ministry Department.
1997–2002 — Bank for Foreign Economic Affairs of the USSR, First Deputy Chairman.
2002–2004 — Bank for Foreign Trade of the USSR (OJSC), Deputy President — Chairman of the Board
2004–2007 — Bank for Foreign Economic Affairs of the USSR, Chairman.
2007–2016 — State Corporation «Bank for Development and Foreign Economic Affairs (Vnesheconombank)», Chairman.
From April 2016 — Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation, Vice president.
For outstanding contribution to the development of the financial and banking system of Russia, long-standing and dedicated work he was awarded the Order of Alexander Nevsky, the Order «For Merits and Dedicated Service to the Country», IV Degree, the Order of Honor, the Order of Friendship, the Order of Saint Sergiy Radonezhsky, II Degree, the Order of Blessed Prince Daniil Moskovsky, II Degree, the Medal of the Order «For the Merits and Dedicated Service to the Country», the Order of the Banner of the Republic of Serbia with Golden Wreath, the Order of Merit of the Italian Republic, Grand Officer Grade, the Russian Association of Banks Decoration of Honor «For Merits and Dedicated Service to the Banking Community», «Excellent Employee of Vnesheconombank» Badge, his name is recorded in Vnesheconombank’s Book of Honor, he was also officially thanked by the President and the Government of the Russian Federation.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Владимир Дмитриев

Владимир Дмитриев

Вице-президент, Торгово-промышленная палата Российской Федерации
Биография
Родился 25 августа 1953 года в Москве.

В 1975 году окончил Московский финансовый институт по специальности «международные экономические отношения».

Доктор экономических наук, профессор.

Член-корреспондент Российской академии естественных наук.

В 1975–1979 гг. работал в Государственном комитете Совета Министров СССР по внешним экономическим связям инженером.

В 1979–1986 гг. — атташе, третий секретарь отдела МИД СССР, Посольства СССР МИД СССР.

В 1986–1987 гг. — научный сотрудник Института мировой экономики и международных отношений АН СССР.

В 1987–1992 гг. — второй, первый секретарь Посольства СССР МИД СССР.

В 1992–1993 гг. — первый секретарь Посольства России МИД России.

В 1993–1997 гг. — заместитель руководителя, начальник департамента Министерства финансов Российской Федерации.

В 1997–2002 гг. — Первый заместитель Председателя Внешэкономбанка СССР.

В 2002–2004 гг. — заместитель Президента — Председателя Правления ОАО Внешторгбанк.

В 2004–2007 гг. — Председатель Внешэкономбанка СССР.

В 2007–2016 гг. — Председатель государственной корпорации «Банк развития и внешнеэкономической деятельности (Внешэкономбанк)».

С апреля 2016 г.—вице-президент Торгово-промышленной палаты Российской Федерации.

За большой вклад в развитие финансово-банковской системы России, многолетнюю и добросовестную работу награжден орденом Александра Невского, орденом «За заслуги перед Отечеством» IV степени, орденом Почета, орденом Дружбы, орденом преподобного Сергия Радонежского II степени, орденом святого благоверного князя Даниила Московского II степени, медалью ордена «За заслуги перед Отечеством» II степени, орденом знамени Республики Сербской с золотым венком, орденом «За заслуги перед Итальянской республикой» степени Гранд Офицера, Почетным нагрудным знаком Ассоциации российских банков «За заслуги перед банковским сообществом», нагрудным знаком «Отличник Внешэкономбанка», его имя занесено в Книгу Почета Внешэкономбанка, имеет благодарности Президента и Правительства Российской Федерации.