A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 129 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Trinh Dinh Dung

Trinh Dinh Dung

Deputy Prime Minister of the Socialist Republic of Vietnam
Quotes
04.09.2019
EEF 2019
Russia and the EAEU in the Asia Pacific: Key Integration Factors and Prospects for Strengthening Business Ties
Our cooperation has not yet reached its potential. We need to take a range of measures to reach an agreement on a free trade zone encompassing ASEAN and the EAEU
04.09.2019
EEF 2019
Russia and the EAEU in the Asia Pacific: Key Integration Factors and Prospects for Strengthening Business Ties
In 2018, trade between ASEAN and the EAEU exceeded USD 23 billion in value, representing a 15% increase compared to 2017. <...> An agreement between Vietnam and the EAEU on a free trade zone has led to substantial mutual preferences covering almost 90% of goods traded. In the three years following the signing of the agreement, trade between the EAEU and Vietnam grew by 100%, compared to 2016

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных и общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 126 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Чинь Динь Зунг

Чинь Динь Зунг

Заместитель Премьер-министра Социалистической Республики Вьетнам
Цитаты
04.09.2019
ВЭФ 2019
Россия и ЕАЭС в АТР: ключевые факторы интеграции и перспективы развития делового сотрудничества
Уровень нашего сотрудничества не выбрал своего потенциала, необходимо принять комплекс мер для достижения соглашения о зоне свободной торговли между АСЕАН и ЕАЭС
04.09.2019
ВЭФ 2019
Россия и ЕАЭС в АТР: ключевые факторы интеграции и перспективы развития делового сотрудничества
В 2018 году товарооборот между АСЕАН и ЕАЭС составил более 23 млрд долларов и вырос на 15% по сравнению с 2017 годом <...> В рамках соглашения о зоне свободной торговли между Вьетнамом и ЕАЭС стороны предоставляют серьезные преференции товарам друг друга, они охватывают почти 90% объема оборота товаров. После трех лет реализации этого соглашения товарооборот ЕАЭС — Вьетнам вырос на 100% по сравнению с 2016 годом