A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 131 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Denis Deryushkin

Denis Deryushkin

Head of Analytical Center, Russian Energy Agency of the Ministry of Energy of the Russian Federation
Biography
Born on October 20, 1988 in Gorky



Education / Specialty

National Research University Higher School of Economics, "Financial Economics»



Biography

•From 2012 to 2016 worked in the equity research department of Alfa-Bank and Bank of America.

•From 2016 to 2018 held the positions of project Director and Deputy head of the Center of Energy Research of the Russian Energy Agency;

•in September 2018 appointed as a Head of the Center of Energy Research of the Russian Energy Agency: involved in the analysis, preparation of materials and information support for the key activities of the Ministry of Energy.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Денис Дерюшкин

Денис Дерюшкин

Руководитель дирекции, Аналитический центр ТЭК ФГБУ «Российское энергетическое агентство Министерства энергетики Российской Федерации»
Биография
Родился 20 октября 1988 г. в г. Горький



Образование/Специальность

Национальный исследовательский университет «Высшая школа экономики», специальность «Финансовая экономика»



Краткая биографическая справка

•2012г.-2016г. работал в отделе аналитических исследований корпоративно-инвестиционных блоков «Альфа-Банка», Bank of America на должности аналитика;

•2016г.- сент. 2018г. занимал должности директора проекта и Заместителя руководителя Дирекции «Аналитический центр ТЭК» ФГБУ «Российского энергетического агентства» Минэнерго России;

•в сентябре 2018г. назначен Руководителем Дирекции «Экспертно-аналитический центр ТЭК» ФГБУ «Российского энергетического агентства» Минэнерго России, занимающуюся анализом, подготовкой материалов и аналитической поддержкой ключевых направлений деятельности Министерства энергетики Российской Федерации.