A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Alexey Chichkanov

Alexey Chichkanov

First Vice President, Gazprombank
Biography
Alexey has a proven track-record of the first sizable infrastructure PPP/concession projects in Russia, including “Zapadniy Skorostnoy Diametr – ZSD” project (“Western Highway”), Pulkovo Airport expansion project, Orlovsky tunnel project. Alexey was actively involved in a number of major investment redevelopment and industrial projects in St. Petersburg area.

Held leading posts in Saint-Petersburg City Administration, was heading Saint-Petersburg City Government Committee for Investments and Strategic Projects where he was responsible for the city investment policy for 3 year.

In today’s role, supervises the Bank’s PPP & Infrastructure Department. The Bank’s PPP/concession projects (both completed and in-progress) include construction of social infrastructure facilities (Tomsk Region, Yamalo-Nenets Autonomous Region and Saint-Petersburg), transport infrastructure facilities (Saint-Petersburg, Republic of Komi, Central Ring Road-3 in Moscow, Khabarovsk Region, Republic of Bashkortostan, Novosibirsk, construction of tall-based and free of charge roads in a number of regions as well as so-called “12-tonnes” project, an exclusive Russian federal concession project), and facilities in medicine (Moscow Region, Saint-Petersburg).

Actively participates in the work of the Coordination Council for Investments of the Ministry of Transport of Russia, the Coordinating Council for Public-Private Partnership of the Ministry of Economic Development of Russia and the Committee of the Chamber of Commerce of the Russian Federation on public-private partnership. He is a member of the working groups at Ministry of Economic Development and the Expert Council under the Government of the Russian Federation.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Алексей Чичканов

Алексей Чичканов

Первый вице-президент, «Газпромбанк» (Акционерное общество)
Биография
Имеет богатый опыт работы в области государственно-частного партнерства. Принимал активное участие в разработке и реализации первых масштабных проектов ГЧП в России: Западный скоростной диаметр, аэропорт Пулково, Орловский тоннель.

Около 20 лет проработал на руководящих постах в Правительстве Санкт-Петербурга, в том числе 3 года возглавлял Комитет по инвестициям и стратегическим проектам Администрации города.

С 2012 года — Исполнительный Вице-Президент, с 2018 года — Первый Вице-Президент Банка ГПБ (АО). В качестве Первого Вице-Президента Банка Алексей Борисович координирует работу Департамента инвестиционных проектов и государственно-частного партнерства. Так, за это время Банк профинансировал или принял решение о финансировании ГЧП/концессионных проектов в сфере развития социальной инфраструктуры (Томская область, Ямало-Ненецкий автономный округ, Санкт-Петербург), дорожной инфраструктуры (Санкт-Петербург, Республика Коми, ЦКАД-3, Хабаровский край, Республика Башкортостан, Новосибирск, проект взимания платы с транспортных средств массой свыше 12 тонн и др) и медицинской инфраструктуры (Московская область).

Принимает активное участие в работе Координационного совета по инвестициям Министерства транспорта России, Координационного совета по ГЧП при Министерстве экономического развития России и Комитета Торгово-промышленной палаты РФ по ГЧП, входит в состав рабочих групп Министерства экономического развития и Экспертного совета при Правительстве Российской Федерации.