A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 162 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ilya Chekh

Ilya Chekh

Founder, General Director, Motorica
Biography
In 2013 graduated from the St. Petersburg National Research University of Information Technologies, Mechanics and Optics. BA and MA (with honors) in "Mechatronics and Robotics."

Scope and professional achievements: robotics and biomechanics (bionics). Within two years (during master studying) has worked as a design engineer at an machinery plant. Designed and launched a line (about 60 models) of the infeed transporters. After graduating from the University organized a team of engineers and programmers to implement developments in the field of robotics and biomechanics. In early 2014 the company was transformed into WEAS Robotics Group working in different fields of robotics. Participated in the creation of the first private moon-rover with team "Selenokhod." As part of the same company, from October 2013 to January 2014 was engaged in development of space-based approach systems. Member of the first Russian team «Mars Russia», participant of the Mars Desert Research Station program. The purpose of the program - the two week isolation on the «Martian base» which acts as a training base for the astronauts located in Utah, USA. In the carriage was the chief engineer.

Since August 2013 «Express-prosthetics» project leader which aim is to develop affordable multifunctional prosthetic limb. In February this year the project has grown into the company "Motorica". In July, the company opened a private laboratory for the research at the prosthetics and medical robotics fields. In addition to the project activity is engaged in the development of the field of biomechanics in Russia. Inspirer of the first Russian team – participant in the first international championship «Cybathlon» for people with disabilities using high-tech rehabilitation devices which will be held in Zurich, October 8, 2016

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 133 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Илья Чех

Илья Чех

Основатель, генеральный директор, ООО «Моторика»
Биография
В 2013 году закончил СПб НИУ ИТМО. Степень бакалавра и магистра (с отличием) Техники и Технологии по специальности «Мехатроника и робототехника».

Сфера деятельности и профессиональные достижения: робототехника и биомеханика (бионика). В течении двух лет магистратуры работал инженером-конструктором на машиностроительном заводе. Спроектировал и запустил в производство линейку (около 60-ти модификаций) транспортеров. После окончания университета организовал коллектив инженеров и программистов для осуществления разработок в области робототехники и биомеханики. В начале 2014 коллектив преобразовался в компанию W.E.A.S. Robotics Group, работающую в различных областях робототехники. Принимал участие в создании лунохода в составе команды «Селеноход». В составе этой же компании с октября 2013 по январь 2014 занимался разработками в области космических систем сближения. Участник первой российском команды «Mars Russia», участника программы Mars Desert Research Station. Цель программы — отработка двухнедельной изоляции на марсианской базе, в роли которой выступала тренировочная база астронавтов, расположенная в штате Юта, США. В экипаже был главным инженером.

С августа 2013 года руководит проектом Экспресс-протезирование, целью которого является разработка доступного многофункционального протеза кисти. В феврале текущего года проект вырос в компанию «Моторика». В июле компания открыла частную лабораторию по протезированию и медицинской робототехнике. Кроме проектной деятельности занимается развитием и популяризацией биомеханики в России. Идейный вдохновитель единственной российской команды-участника первого международного чемпионата «Cybathlon» для людей с ограниченными возможностями, использующих высокотехнологичные средства реабилитации, который пройдет в Цюрихе, 8 октября 2016 года.