A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 132 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Sergey Barsukov

Sergey Barsukov

Vice President, PJSC ALROSA
Biography
Mr. Sergey Vladimirovich Barsukov was born on September 2, 1971 in Kalinin.

He is a graduate of Suvorov Military School in Kalinin (1988), Mozhaisky Military Space Engineering Academy with a degree in Mathematical Support for Computer-Aided Data Collection and Processing Systems (1993) and the Saint-Petersburg State University with a degree in Public and Regional Administration (2005).

Previously held positions include:

2008-2010 – Assistant to Vice Chairman of the Russian Federation Government – Russian Federation Minister of Finance;

2010-2017 – Director, Financial Policy Department, Ministry of Finance of the Russian Federation, Class 2 Active State Advisor of the Russian Federation, Honored Economist of the Russian Federation.

Since August 14, 2017 – Deputy CEO of PJSC ALROSA in charge of liaison with public authorities, including in the scope of lawmaking, industry statutory regulation and licensing, and work with international and Russian industry professional and public organizations.

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 2500 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 122 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Сергей Барсуков

Сергей Барсуков

Вице-президент, АК «АЛРОСА» (ПАО)
Биография
Родился 2 сентября 1971 года в г. Калинине.

Окончил в 1988 году Калининское Суворовское военное училище, в 1993 году — Военную инженерно-космическую Краснознаменную академию им. А.Ф.Можайского по специальности «Математическое обеспечение автоматизированных систем сбора и обработки информации», в 2005 году − Санкт-Петербургский государственный университет по специальности «Государственное и муниципальное управление».

Трудовая деятельность за последние годы:

2008-2010 — помощник Заместителя Председателя Правительства Российской Федерации — Министра финансов Российской Федерации;

2010-2017 — директор Департамента финансовой политики Министерства финансов Российской Федерации, действительный государственный советник Российской Федерации 2 класса, Заслуженный экономист Российской Федерации;

С 14 августа 2017 года — заместитель генерального директора АК «АЛРОСА» (ПАО), курирует вопросы организации взаимодействия с органами государственной власти, в том числе в рамках законотворчества, нормативного регулирования отрасли и лицензирования, а также работу с международными и российскими отраслевыми профессиональными и общественными организациями.