A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 163 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Gianni Bardazzi

Gianni Bardazzi

Vice President for Russia and Caspian Region, Maire Tecnimont SpA
Biography
Born in 1965, Gianni Bardazzi graduated in Architecture in 1990 at the University of Florence and got a PhD in 1998. In 1997 he joined the Maire Group where he has been holding important positions and sitting in the Board of Directors of the Group companies. From October 2005 he has been Member of the Board of Directors of Tecnimont and from 2010 Chairman of KT- Kinetics Technology. In April 2013, he undertook the role of Chairman for the Group Civil Infrastructures company Neosia S.p.A. and for Neosia Renewables S.p.A., the renewable energy company. In 2012, Mr. Bardazzi was appointed Russia and Caspian Region Vice President and also Chairman of Tecnimont Russia OOO. Since May 2016 he has undertaken the post of Group Special Initiatives and Regions Coordination Senior Vice President. In November 2018, he was appointed Chairman of Tecnimont PVT Ltd., the Indian company with registered office in Mumbai.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 133 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Джанни Бардацци

Джанни Бардацци

Вице-президент по России и Каспийскому региону, Maire Tecnimont SpA
Биография

Джанни Бардацци родился в 1965 году, в 1990 году окончил архитектурный факультет Флорентийского университета и в 1998 году получил степень доктора философии. В 1997 году был принят на работу в Maire Group, где занимал ряд высоких постов, в том числе стал членом совета директоров компаний группы. С октября 2005 года входит в состав совета директоров Tecnimont, а в 2010 году назначен председателем KT-Kinetics Technology. В апреле 2013 года начал исполнять обязанности председателя группы компаний развития гражданской инфраструктуры Neosia S.p.A. и Neosia Renewables S.p.A., специализирующихся на возобновляемых источниках энергии. В 2012 году был назначен вице-президентом по работе с Россией и Каспийским регионом, а также генеральным директором ООО «Текнимонт Руссия». С мая 2016 года занял пост старшего вице-президента по особым инициативам и региональной координации группы. В ноябре 2018 года был назначен председателем Tecnimont PVT Ltd., индийского подразделения компании, со штаб-квартирой в Мумбаи.