A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 179 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
The Russian Model of Business and Government Interaction: Historical Experience and Future Outlook
30 June 2022
08:30—09:30
On 30 July, a legal breakfast entitled ‘The Russian Model of Business and Government Interaction: Historical Experience and Future Outlook” will be held as part of SPILF. Taking part are: Pavel Krasheninnikov, Chairman of the Committee of the State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation on State Building and Legislation; Vladimir Gruzdev, Chairman of the Board, Association of Lawyers of Russia; Andrei Nazarov, Prime Minister of the Government of the Republic of Bashkortostan; members of the State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation, and leading lawyers among others. Boris Boltyanskiy, Editor-in-Chief, Pravo.ru, will be moderating. The breakfast will discuss the development of business culture and national jurisdiction, as well as relations between government and business. Particular attention will be given to improving legislation and tools for state regulation that could have a noticeable impact on economic growth in the short term. In the context of current economic and political challenges, the relationship between government and business is undergoing significant transformation, particularly in the legal system regulating these relations. How should the transition from anti-crisis policy to development policy be legislated in the context of sanctions pressure? What unique features define the legal protection of businesses from external threats? Can the evolution of an independent national jurisdiction be viewed as a competitive advantage for Russian business? What is special about the Russian model of interaction between business and government? Is sanction law a contemporary phenomenon in the context of the antagonism of the processes of globalization and state identity? What are the prospects for the contemporary legal services market? Such questions are of vital public interest in Russia.

Organizers of the Legal Breakfast: Association of Lawyers of Russia, Pravo.ru
Date
30.06.2022
Forum
St. Petersburg International Legal Forum
Started at
08:30—09:30
Conference hall
ExpoForum, Shushary, Petersburg highway, 62, building 1, conference hall 7, Hilton
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Российская модель взаимодействия бизнеса и власти: исторический опыт и взгляд в будущее
30 июня 2022
08:30—09:30
30 июля в рамках ПМЮФ состоится юридический завтрак «Российская модель взаимодействия бизнеса и власти: исторический опыт и взгляд в будущее», в котором примут участие: Председатель комитета Государственной Думы Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации по государственному строительству и законодательству П.В. Крашенинников, председатель правления Ассоциации юристов России В.С. Груздев, премьер-министр Правительства Республики Башкортостан А.Г. Назаров, депутаты Государственной Думы Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации, ведущие юристы и другие. Модератором выступит Борис Болтянский, генеральный директор медиапортала «Право.ру». В рамках завтрака планируется обсудить развитие деловой культуры и национальной юрисдикции, взаимоотношений власти и бизнеса. В частности, будут затронуты вопросы совершенствования законодательства и инструментов государственного регулирования, которые в краткосрочной перспективе окажут заметное влияние на рост экономики. В условиях современных экономических и политических вызовов взаимоотношения власти и бизнеса претерпевают существенные преобразования — особой трансформации подвергается система правового регулирования данных отношений. Каким образом законодательно оформить переход от антикризисной к развитийной экономической политике в условиях санкционного давления? Какова специфика правовой защиты бизнеса от внешних угроз? Возможно ли рассматривать эволюцию независимой национальной юрисдикции как конкурентное преимущество российского бизнеса? В чем состоит особенность российской модели взаимодействия бизнеса и власти? Является ли санкционное право феноменом современности в контексте антагонизма процессов глобализации и государственной самоидентификации? Каковы перспективы современного рынка юридических услуг? Подобные вопросы находятся в центре публичных интересов в России.

Организаторы юридического завтрака: Ассоциация юристов России, «Право.ру»
Дата проведения
30.06.2022
Форум
ПМЮФ
Время проведения
08:30—09:30
Зал
ЭкспоФорум, пос. Шушары, Петербургское шоссе, д.62, корп.1, конференц-зал 7, Хилтон
Аналитика на тему