A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, Spanish – t.me/RoscongressEsp and Arabic t.me/RosCongressArabic. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation:roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Smart City Technology: Rebooting 2022
15 June 2022
15:00—16:00
Mobility, environmental friendliness, and safety are the main trends in technological development of megacities. Every year, digital transformation covers more and more Russian cities. An important element of it is the opportunity to influence the environmental agenda and make large cities more adaptable to climate change. Thanks to the introduction of the latest technologies, megacities are transforming into ecosystems where all elements of the urban economy are interconnected and decisions are made based on big data analysis.
Russian technologies for smart home systems should become a priority for use in new apartment buildings in the next year. Cities are ready for digitalization, but what about domestic developments? What technologies are already being introduced today to create smart cities? Should we expect a shortage of components in the smart systems market? What prospects do experts see in import substitution of devices for smart cities?

In Focus:
● Innovative solutions for smart cities: which technologies are most in demand in Russia?
● Import substitution perspectives: who will be developing smart home systems?
● What will be the demands of the cities of the future, and how can this demand be anticipated today?
● How does Big Data help companies improve customer service by making cities more comfortable?
● Adaptation to climate change in a megacity
● Which technologies and urban ideas are most attractive for investment and why
Date
15.06.2022
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
15:00—16:00
Conference hall
Pavilion G, Innovation Space
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Технологии «умного» города: перезагрузка-2022
15 июня 2022
15:00—16:00
Мобильность, экологичность, безопасность — главные тренды технологического развития мегаполисов. С каждым годом цифровая трансформация охватывает все больше российских городов. Важным ее элементом становится возможность повлиять на экологическую повестку и сделать крупные города более адаптированными к климатическим изменениям. Благодаря внедрению новейших технологий мегаполисы превращаются в экосистемы, где все элементы городского хозяйства взаимосвязаны, а решения принимаются на основе анализа больших данных.
Российские технологии систем «умного дома» в ближайший год должны стать приоритетными для использования в новостройках. Города готовы к цифровизации, но готовы ли отечественные разработки? Какие технологии внедряются уже сегодня для создания «умных» городов? Стоит ли ожидать дефицита комплектующих на рынке «умных систем»? Какие перспективы видят эксперты в импортозамещении устройств для «умных» городов?

В фокусе:
• Инновационные решения для «умных» городов: какие технологии наиболее востребованы в России?
• Перспективы импортозамещения: кто займется разработкой систем «умного дома»?
• Какими будут запросы жителей городов будущего и как предусмотреть этот спрос уже сегодня?
• Как Big Data помогает компаниям улучшать сервис для клиентов, делая комфортнее жизнь в городах?
• Адаптация к климатическим изменениям в мегаполисе.
• Какие технологии и урбанистические идеи наиболее инвестиционно привлекательны и почему?
Дата проведения
15.06.2022
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
15:00—16:00
Зал
Павильон G, Территория инноваций
Аналитика на тему