A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 179 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
From Archaic to Modern Times: How Should Culture and Intangible Heritage be Preserved?
15 June 2022
14:30—16:00

The material and spiritual values created in the past provide an opportunity for ’cultural tourism’. Additionally, they act as a resource base for a multitude of projects in the broadest field of creative industries. There is a gradual transition to effective use of cultural heritage sites. With the aim of boosting Russia’s tourist appeal, increasing recognition of domestic brands, and creating a positive image of the country, the year 2022 has been declared the Year of Folk Art and Intangible Cultural Heritage of the Peoples of Russia. Culture and heritage are becoming a development driver for the modern territories and cities far removed from the metropolitan areas. Alongside creating new sources of growth for the regional economies of the North, heritage contributes to another equally important task: the preservation of the indigenous Northern customs and traditions, their cultural code. How to combine the efforts of government, business, professional communities, civil society, and the private sector to preserve the heritage? What role do digital technologies and platforms play in preserving and promoting Russia’s cultural diversity? How to form a digital ecosystem to store and transmit information, as well as generate content based on crafts, trades, and intangible cultural heritage, including epic and oral traditions of the indigenous peoples? How to protect a country’s economic interests through the preservation and transmission of the cultural code?

Date
15.06.2022
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
14:30—16:00
Conference hall
Hilton ExpoForum (2nd floor), Hilton Hall
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
От архаики к современности: как сохранить культуру и нематериальное наследие?
15 июня 2022
14:30—16:00

Материальные и духовные ценности, созданные в прошлом, обеспечивают не только возможность для «культурного туризма», но и выступают ресурсной базой для множества проектов в широчайшей сфере креативных индустрий. Происходит постепенный переход к эффективному использованию объектов культурного наследия. С целью повышения туристической привлекательности России, узнаваемости отечественных брендов и создания позитивного имиджа страны 2022 год объявлен Годом народного искусства и нематериального культурного наследия народов России. Культура и наследие становятся драйвером развития современных территорий и городов, далеких от столичного мегаполиса. Наряду с формированием новых источников роста региональной северной экономики, наследие способствует выполнению еще одной не менее важной задачи — сохранению исконно северных обычаев и традиций, нашего культурного кода. Как объединить усилия власти, бизнеса, профессиональных сообществ, гражданского и частного сектора для сохранения наследия? Какую роль в сохранении и продвижении культурного разнообразия России играют цифровые технологии и платформы? Как сформировать цифровую экосистему, позволяющую хранить, передавать информацию и генерировать контент на основе ремесел, промыслов и нематериального культурного наследия, эпических и устных традиций коренных народов? Как защищать экономические интересы страны посредством сохранения и передачи культурного кода?

Дата проведения
15.06.2022
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
14:30—16:00
Зал
Hilton ExpoForum (2-й этаж), Зал Hilton
Аналитика на тему