A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 179 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
EAEU – ASEAN
16 June 2022
11:00—12:15
The agenda of trade, economic, and investment collaboration between Russia and its EAEU partners with ASEAN countries is systematically expanding, as evidenced by the recent programme of cooperation between the Eurasian Economic Commission and the ASEAN Secretariat until 2025. Key focuses for the further development of cooperation between the business communities of the two associations include aspects of sustainable development, the implementation of environmental and climate projects, industrial cooperation, processes involving the digital transformation of the economy, and the circular economy. Moreover, initiatives implemented as part of the Year of Scientific and Technical Cooperation that Russia and ASEAN declared in 2022 could become effective tools in supporting such cooperation. What institutional decisions need to be made to intensify scientific and technical cooperation and establish industrial cooperation between high-tech enterprises in EAEU and ASEAN countries? What will the energy transition of national economies to low-carbon sources look like? What opportunities exist for implementing joint environmental, nature conservation, and climate projects? Are there prospects for harmonizing national digital agendas? What practices in building digital infrastructure could be useful for Eurasian and ASEAN businesses?
Date
16.06.2022
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
11:00—12:15
Conference hall
Pavilion G, conference hall G25 (2nd floor)
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
ЕАЭС – АСЕАН
16 июня 2022
11:00—12:15

Повестка торгово-экономического и инвестиционного взаимодействия России и ее партнеров по ЕАЭС со странами АСЕАН планомерно расширяется, о чем свидетельствует принятая программа сотрудничества между Евразийской экономической комиссией и Секретариатом АСЕАН до 2025 года. Среди ключевых направлений дальнейшего развития сотрудничества между деловыми кругами двух объединений необходимо выделить аспекты устойчивого развития, реализацию экологических и климатических проектов, промышленную кооперацию, процессы цифровой трансформации экономики и циркулярную экономику. При этом действенными инструментами поддержки данного сотрудничества могут стать в том числе инициативы, реализуемые в рамках объявленного в 2022 году Года научно-технического сотрудничества России и АСЕАН. Какие институциональные решения необходимо предпринять для интенсификации научно-технического сотрудничества и налаживания промышленной кооперации между высокотехнологичными предприятиями ЕАЭС и АСЕАН? Каким видится энергопереход национальных экономик на низкоуглеродные источники? Каковы возможности реализации совместных экологических, природоохранных и климатических проектов? Существуют ли перспективы гармонизации национальных цифровых повесток? Какие практики в области создания цифровой инфраструктуры могли бы быть полезными для евразийского и асеановского бизнеса?

Дата проведения
16.06.2022
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
11:00—12:15
Зал
Павильон G, конференц-зал G25 (2-й этаж)
Аналитика на тему