A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
International Commerce Today: New Opportunities and Success Stories
18 June 2022
14:00—15:15
Moderators
Pavel Dolgov
Vice President, Association of Exporters and Importers
Speakers and experts
Antonina Vatolkina
Member of the Council for Financial, Industrial and Investment Policy, Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation
Nikolai Dunayev
Chairman of the Management Board, Sibirya Export-Import Incorporated
Nikolai Kalmykov
Member of the Expert Council under the Committee on Education of the State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation; Chairman, Association of Mentors; Director, Studio "System WORLD"
Sergey Lebedev
Vice President of Government Relations, AliExpress Russia
Lubarto Sartoyo
Investment Advisor, Embassy of the Republic of Indonesia in the Russian Federation
Roman Chekushov
Director of the Department of International Cooperation and Licensing in the Field of Foreign Trade, Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation
Maxim Chereshnev
Chairman, Russian Trade and Economy Development Council

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Внешнеэкономическая деятельность в новых реалиях: новые возможности, успешные проекты
18 июня 2022
14:00—15:15
Модераторы
Павел Долгов
Вице-президент, Ассоциация экспортеров и импортеров
Спикеры и эксперты
Антонина Ватолкина
Член совета по финансово-промышленной и инвестиционной политике, Торгово-промышленная палата Российской Федерации
Николай Дунаев
Председатель правления, ООО «Сибирская экспортно-импортная компания» (СЭИК)
Николай Калмыков
Член экспертного совета при комитете по просвещению Государственной Думы Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации; председатель, Объединение наставников; директор, Студия «Системный МИРЪ»
Сергей Лебедев
Вице-президент по взаимодействию с органами государственной власти, AliExpress Россия
Любарто Сартойо
Cоветник по инвестициям, Посольство Республики Индонезия в Российской Федерации
Роман Чекушов
Директор департамента международной кооперации и лицензирования в сфере внешней торговли, Министерство промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации
Максим Черешнев
Председатель правления, Совет по развитию внешней торговли и международных экономических отношений