A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 159 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Green Saturday: World Environment Day
5 June 2021
10:00—11:30

In this era of consumerism, the issue of damage to the environment, which can no longer be ignored, comes up more and more often. Many believe that only mass production can significantly impact environmental indicators, but that is not true at all. We are damaging our planet daily without giving a thought to the environmental impact our actions have. Could we minimize it? What do we want to leave behind us when we are gone and what can we leave? How can we preserve and augment our natural heritage (wealth) as we race after new technologies and profits? How can we interact with environment ‘safely’ (loss-free)? What is an environmentally conscious lifestyle? What environmental principles can help save the planet? What contribution can each of us make? Why is this topic becoming so popular all over the world? Is being environmentally-conscious fashionable?


Date
05.06.2021
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
10:00—11:30
Conference hall
Pavilion G, conference hall G7
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
«Зеленая» суббота: день экологии
5 июня 2021
10:00—11:30

В эпоху потребления все чаще встает вопрос о вреде окружающей среде, который уже невозможно игнорировать. Многие считают, что только массовое производство может существенно влиять на экологические показатели, но это вовсе не так. Ежедневно мы наносим урон планете, не задумываясь об экологичности наших действий. Могли бы мы его минимизировать? Что мы хотим и можем оставить после себя? Как в погоне за новыми технологиями и выгодой сохранить и приумножить природное наследие (богатство)? Как безопасно (безубыточно) взаимодействовать с окружающей средой? Что такое экологический образ жизни? Какие экологические принципы помогут сберечь планету? Какой вклад может сделать каждый? Почему данная тема становится такой популярной в мире? Модно ли быть экологичным?


Дата проведения
05.06.2021
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
10:00—11:30
Зал
Павильон G, конференц-зал G7
Аналитика на тему