A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
SME Involvement in Implementing Major Infrastructure Projects. PPPs
2 June 2021
14:30—16:00
What is the role and potential of SMEs in implementing national infrastructure projects such as the Housing and Urban Environment National Project, the Safe and High-Quality Roads National Project, and the Comprehensive Plan for the Modernization and Expansion of Trunk Infrastructure until 2024? The synergy of implementing the Small and Medium-Sized Businesses and Support for Individual Entrepreneurs National Project and infrastructure projects.
· Territorial planning that accounts for the comprehensive development of transport infrastructure.
· The role of SMEs in planning territorial development. Possible solutions. The experiences of regions.
· Planning new cities and roads. The unique aspects of implementing national projects. The pricing problem. The fixed prices of state contracts. Implementing innovations. A surplus of design solutions.
· Building new housing. Construction SMEs participating in the national project. Advanced infrastructure construction as a government objective. Building Information Modelling (BIM). Human capacity.
· Urban renewal — 100% the market niche of SMEs. A comprehensive approach. The experiences of municipalities.
Date
02.06.2021
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
14:30—16:00
Conference hall
Congress Centre, conference hall B3

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Участие МСП в реализации крупных инфраструктурных проектов. ГЧП
2 июня 2021
14:30—16:00
Каковы роль и потенциал МСП в реализации инфраструктурных национальных проектов «Жилье и городская среда», «Безопасные качественные дороги», «Комплексный план модернизации и расширения магистральной инфраструктуры на период до 2024 года»? Синергия реализации национального проекта «Малое и среднее предпринимательство и поддержка индивидуальной предпринимательской инициативы» и инфраструктурных проектов.
· Территориальное планирование с учетом программ комплексного развития транспортной инфраструктуры
· Роль МСП в планировании развития территорий. Возможные решения. Опыт регионов
· Проектируем новые города и дороги. Особенности реализации национальных проектов. Проблема ценообразования. «Твердая цена» государственного контракта. Внедрение инноваций. Избыточность проектных решений
· Строим новое жилье. Участие строительных компаний МСП в национальном проекте. Опережающее строительство инфраструктуры как государственная задача. BIM-проектирование. Кадровый потенциал
· Благоустройство городской среды — 100% рыночная ниша МСП. Комплексный подход. Опыт муниципалитетов
Дата проведения
02.06.2021
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
14:30—16:00
Зал
Конгресс-центр, конференц-зал B3
Аналитика на тему