A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 155 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Digital Services for Businesses
2 June 2021
16:45—18:45
KEY CONCLUSIONS
The inevitable digitalization of business, including small and medium-sized enterprises as well as micro-businesses

The future is already here. It’s inevitable and those who fit into digital services will be riding high. They will have a business, a workforce, and a decent salary, and our country’s wellbeing ultimately depends on this — Alexander Kalinin, President, All-Russian Non-Governmental Organization of Small and Medium-Sized Businesses Opora Russia.

The leaders in creating this environment are large structures that shape this environment independently of each other, but nevertheless they are the ones who form it overall. They are undoubtedly the largest digital companies such as Yandex, Mail.ru, Sberbank, and others. They are banks that create fintech, such as the Central Bank. [...] It’s Russian Post and Russian Railways, which are also shaping the digital environment. It’s Rosseti, which is now catching up with them [...] and, of course, it’s the tax service, which, due to our special historical features, is probably going two steps or one step ahead of the others — Andrei Belousov, First Deputy Prime Minister.

Small businesses ostensibly need to learn to work with these structures, whose capabilities are now being given to them, so to speak: [...] You just need to create some tools and resources for training — Andrei Belousov, First Deputy Prime Minister.

For any industry, the digital channel is a reality and a challenge to the wrong people, with whom business will probably not exist. I’ll say it again: in any industry — Maxim Akimov, Chief Executive Officer, Russian Post.

ISSUES
Russia has no tax preferences or business infrastructure for technology companies that are capable of developing the digital segment

For small and medium-sized businesses to be able to digitalize, they need access to funding, but companies sometimes don’t have the ability to provide collateral to obtain a bank loan. Today’s tech giants like Google were the first to invest in business angels. Last year, USD 2.4 billion was invested, and this is still in its infancy. Is it possible for business angels to receive tax preferences? — Elena Volotovskaya, Vice President for Investments at Softline; Head of Softline Venture Partners.

Entrepreneurs should do business, and not waste time trying to understand and translate what they can get and how the state can help them. My position is that the state should remain behind the scenes. Entrepreneurs don’t care who provide the services. The main thing is to explain in clear Russian that, as entrepreneurs, they can take advantage of a particular measure of support — Aleksandr Isayevich, General Director, Chairman of the Board, Russian Small and Medium Business Corporation.

A substantial share of SMEs still remain in the shadows

Digitalization is always about transparency and getting out of the shadows. As soon as a company enters the digital environment, it becomes transparent to everyone who is interested in it — Andrei Belousov, First Deputy Prime Minister.

The job for all of us, for entrepreneurship, for us, logisticians, and for those who provide electronic document management services and integration with government agencies, is to make this process seamless, so that the consumer gets the best experience in the world. But then, of course, you will have to become more transparent, because in the world of digital transactions there is less and less space for a grey zone, and this will greatly affect the logistics industry — Maxim Akimov, Chief Executive Officer, Russian Post.

SOLUTIONS
Russia needs to introduce a digital reputation institution and work on employee awareness

In our opinion, it would be correct to introduce a digital reputation or integrity institution. The more you open up, the more the government knows you, including through these electronic services, and the lower your risk profile is. And the inspectors simply come to you less often or don’t at all — Anton Alikhanov, Acting Governor of Kaliningrad Region.

A very effective tool, in my view, is individual certificates for increasing the digital awareness of employees; it has been implemented and continues as part of the ‘Human Resources for the Digital Economy’ project. I can see that these things were in great demand in 2020 — Vladimir Solodov, Governor of the Kamchatka Territory.

Creations of new technology platforms to run business

The development of factoring for small and medium-sized businesses. [...] The use of factoring financing enables small and medium-sized businesses to avoid cash shortages and ensure business development. The Russian factoring market has a high level of concentration. At present, the five largest [Russian] companies account for more than three-quarters of the market. In such a divided market, the price for an entrepreneur for this essentially risk-free operation is quite high. This is why, together with the FinTech Association, the SME Corporation, and the government, the Central Bank will now develop an online factoring platform. [...] In our opinion, it will enhance competition between factoring companies, and most importantly, for small and medium-sized businesses, in order to simplify the process and reduce the cost of working capital. We plan to launch this platform (we are actively working on it) by the end of this year — Elvira Nabiullina, Governor of the Bank of Russia.

The more options and diversity, the more chances to survive. At present, we are seeing through the eyes of the tax authorities that the approach to the principle of common platforms will be reborn. It’s all about how one properly formulates the data so that it is processed in different places and is convenient for everyone. We are getting to the point where different people are working in their personal account and need different profiles — Daniil Egorov, Head, Federal Tax Service (FTS of Russia) .

The material was prepared by the Russian news agency TASS

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 155 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Цифровые сервисы для бизнеса
2 июня 2021
16:45—18:45
Ключевые выводы
Цифровизация бизнеса, в том числе малого и среднего, микробизнеса неизбежна

Будущее уже пришло, оно неизбежно, и тот, кто впишется в цифровые сервисы, тот будет на коне, у того будет бизнес, трудовые коллективы, достойная зарплата, и от этого в конечном счете зависит благосостояние нашей страны — Калинин Александр, Президент, Общероссийская общественная организация малого и среднего предпринимательства «ОПОРА России».

Лидерами по формированию этой среды являются крупные структуры, которые формируют эту среду независимо друг от друга, но тем не менее в совокупности она ими и формируется. Это, безусловно, крупнейшие цифровые компании, такие как „Яндекс“, Mail.ru, Сбер, другие. Это банки, которые создают финтех, это Центральный банк. <...> Это „Почта России“, это РЖД, которые тоже формируют цифровую среду. Это подтягивающиеся к ним сейчас „Россети“... ну и, безусловно, это налоговая служба, которая, наверное, идет — в силу наших исторических особенностей — идет на два шага или на шаг впереди других — Белоусов Андрей, Первый заместитель Председателя Правительства.

Формально малому бизнесу нужно учиться работать с этими структурами, возможности которых им, так сказать, сейчас даются. <...> Надо просто создавать какие-то инструменты и ресурсы для обучения — Белоусов Андрей, Первый заместитель Председателя Правительства.

Для любой отрасли цифровой канал — это реальность и это вызов несправившимся, с которыми бизнес, наверное, не будет существовать. Еще раз хочу сказать: в любой отрасли — Акимов Максим, Генеральный директор, АО «Почта России».

Проблемы
В России нет налоговых преференций и бизнес-инфраструктуры для технологических компаний, способных развивать цифровой сегмент

Чтобы малый и средний бизнес имел возможность цифровизироваться, ему необходим доступ к финансам, но у компаний порой нет возможности предоставить залог для получения банковского кредита. В сегодняшние технологические гиганты, например Google, первыми инвестировали бизнес-ангелы. За прошлый год было инвестировано 2,4 млрд долларов, у нас это только зарождается. Возможно ли получение налоговых преференций для бизнес-ангелов? — Волотовская Елена, Вице-президент по инвестициям, Softline; руководитель, Softline Venture Partners.

Предприниматель должен заниматься бизнесом, а не тратить время, чтобы понять и перевести, что же он может получить и чем может государство ему помочь. Моя позиция — что государства должно быть не видно. Предпринимателю не важно, кто окажет услугу, ему главное — понятным русским языком объяснить, что он может как предприниматель воспользоваться той или иной мерой поддержки — Исаевич Александр, Генеральный директор, председатель правления, АО «Корпорация «МСП».

Значительная доля МСП еще остается в тени

Цифровизация — это всегда опрозрачивание и выход из тени. Как только компания попадает в цифровую среду, она становится прозрачна для всех, кто ей интересуется — Белоусов Андрей, Первый заместитель Председателя Правительства.

Задача для нас всех — для предпринимательства, для нас, логистов, для тех, кто обеспечивает сервисы электронного документооборота, интеграцию с государственными органами, — сделать этот процесс бесшовным, так, чтобы потребитель получил лучший в мире опыт. Но тогда, конечно, придется обелиться, потому что в мире цифровых транзакций места для, в общем, серой зоны остается все меньше и меньше, и на логистическую отрасль это здорово повлияет — Акимов Максим, Генеральный директор, АО «Почта России».

Решения
В РФ нужно внедрить институт цифровой репутации и работать над грамотностью сотрудников

На наш взгляд, было бы правильно внедрять институт цифровой репутации или добросовестности. Чем больше ты открываешься, чем больше тебя знает государство, в том числе через эти электронные сервисы, тем ниже твой риск-профиль. И к тебе просто реже приходят или вообще не приходят контролеры — Алиханов Антон, Губернатор Калининградской области.

Очень эффективный, на мой взгляд, инструмент — это индивидуальные сертификаты на повышение цифровой грамотности сотрудников, он был реализован и продолжается в рамках „Кадров для цифровой экономики“. Эти вещи, вижу, были крайне востребованы в 2020 году — Солодов Владимир, Губернатор Камчатского края.

Создавать новые технологические платформы для функционирования бизнеса

Развитие факторинга для малого и среднего бизнеса. <...> Использование факторингового финансирования позволяет малому и среднему бизнесу избежать кассовых разрывов и обеспечить развитие бизнеса. Российский рынок факторинга характеризует высокая концентрация. Сейчас у нас на пять крупнейших компаний приходится более трех четвертей рынка. На таком поделенном рынке цена для предпринимателя за эту по сути безрисковую операцию достаточно высока. Поэтому вместе с Ассоциацией „ФинТех“, „Корпорацией ‚МСП‘“, Правительством Центральный банк сейчас разработает платформу онлайн-факторинга. <...> На наш взгляд, она позволит повысить конкуренцию между факторинговыми компаниями, а главное, для малого и среднего бизнеса — упростить процесс, снизить стоимость оборотных средств. Запуск этой платформы (мы над ней активно работаем) планируем до конца этого года — Набиуллина Эльвира, Председатель, Центральный банк Российской Федерации.

Чем больше вариантов, разнообразия, тем больше шансов выживать. Сейчас наблюдаем глазами налоговой, что подход к принципу единых платформ будет перерождаться. Речь о том, как правильно укладывать данные, чтобы они в разных местах перерабатывались, чтобы было удобно всем. Мы доходим до того, что в личном кабинете работают разные люди, и им нужны разные профили — Егоров Даниил, Руководитель Федеральной налоговой службы.

Материал подготовлен информационным партнером ТАСС