A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 155 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Educating Entrepreneurs
2 June 2021
12:15—13:45

Teaching entrepreneurship is strategically and operationally valuable. Russia is currently in dire need of literate entrepreneurs, which is why it is vital that the younger generation produces professional entrepreneurs. What methods can be used to identify entrepreneurial skills? An important part of learning and understanding the process of building a business model is the support of experienced mentors, who have gone through the process themselves and can warn their mentees of common pitfalls. What is the state of the current educational system? How well does it satisfy the needs of entrepreneurs? What knowledge do current graduates lack in terms of the real sector? Can a business become a client, putting in orders for well-trained staff? Postgraduate education: best practices and business input. Where and how can entrepreneurs acquire skills? Evaluating the effectiveness of entrepreneurial skills training. Do entrepreneurs need classroom instruction? Is an experienced mentor the key to success?

Date
02.06.2021
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
12:15—13:45
Conference hall
Congress Centre, conference hall D3
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 155 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Развитие предпринимательского образования
2 июня 2021
12:15—13:45

Обучение предпринимательству имеет стратегическое и оперативное значение. В настоящее время в России существует острая необходимость в грамотных предпринимателях, поэтому важно, чтобы молодое поколение становилось профессиональными предпринимателями. Какие методики позволяют раскрыть предпринимательские компетенции? Важной составляющей, для эффективного развития и понимания всего процесса выстраивания бизнес-модели предпринимателю могут помочь наставники, реальные менторы, которые сами делали те же шаги и могут уберечь от «грабель». Каково состояние действующей системы образования? Насколько она отвечает потребностям предпринимателей? Каких знаний не хватает нынешним выпускникам с точки зрения реального сектора? Может ли бизнес стать заказчиком для получения нужных ему кадров? Дополнительное образование: лучшие практики и вклад бизнеса. Где и как предприниматель может приобрести знания? Оценка эффективности процесса формирования предпринимательских компетенций. Должен ли предприниматель идти в аудиторию? Опытный наставник — ключ к успеху?


Дата проведения
02.06.2021
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
12:15—13:45
Зал
Конгресс-центр, конференц-зал D3
Аналитика на тему