A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 155 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
The Habit of Feeling Fit. How to Build Up Good Habits the Right Way?
5 June 2021
13:45—15:00
The key goal of the Promoting Public Health National Project is to increase the number of citizens who follow a healthy lifestyle. Healthy lifestyle can be defined as a certain concept according to which a person is physically active, gives up bad habits, eats nutritiously, and looks after their mental health. The foundation for all rules of leading a healthy lifestyle is healthy habits, and a number of programmes and projects are being carried out among the public that help to build up and reinforce them. To organize successful work in this area, it is important to understand what methods of creating the right habits, approaches to the public, and formats of work to make a healthy lifestyle popular are most effective. Volunteer organizations that have their own projects focused on growing the public’s motivation to lead a healthy lifestyle are actively involved in helping make the healthy lifestyle popular. For effective and concerted work of volunteers and the government, it is important to realize what the focus needs to be when volunteers work with the public. It is important to understand which approaches to building healthy habits and developing the healthy lifestyle values are most effective, and what vectors there are for growth of volunteer activities in the healthy lifestyle area.
● What key principles of healthy lifestyle can be singled out and how does healthy lifestyle impact a person’s health?
● What are the basic ways of getting into good habits and how can one use them on their own? How can one help to build up good habits?
● What programmes and projects focusing on growing good habits among the public are carried out now?
● How does carrying out healthcare volunteer projects impact the commitment of the public to a healthy lifestyle?
● How does the Healthcare Generation Marathon of healthy lifestyle values impact the growth of good habits by the public?
Date
05.06.2021
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
13:45—15:00
Conference hall
Pavilion F, Healthy Life Area
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Привычка быть здоровым: как правильно сформировать полезные привычки?
5 июня 2021
13:45—15:00
Основной целью федерального проекта «Укрепление общественного здоровья» является увеличение доли граждан, ведущих здоровый образ жизни. Понятие здорового образа жизни можно определить как некую концепцию, согласно которой человек физически активен, отказывается от вредных привычек, рационально питается и уделяет внимание своему психическому здоровью. В основе всех правил ведения здорового образа жизни лежат здоровые привычки, для формирования и закрепления которых среди населения реализуется ряд программ и проектов. Для выстраивания успешной работы в данном направлении важно понимать, какие методы выработки правильных привычек, подходы к населению и форматы работы по популяризации ЗОЖ наиболее эффективны. Для оказания помощи в популяризации ЗОЖ активно привлекаются волонтерские организации, которые реализуют собственные проекты, направленные на развитие мотивации граждан к ведению здорового образа жизни. Для эффективной слаженной работы добровольцев и государства в данном направлении необходимо понимать, на что делать акцент при работе волонтеров с населением, какие форматы и подходы для формирования здоровых привычек и развития ценностей здорового образа жизни наиболее эффективны, какие существуют векторы для развития деятельности добровольцев в сфере ЗОЖ.
● Какие основные принципы здорового образа жизни можно выделить и как ЗОЖ влияет на здоровье человека?
● Какие основные способы выработки полезных привычек существуют и как их применять самостоятельно? Как помочь в выработке полезных привычек окружающим?
● Какие программы и проекты, направленные на развитие полезных привычек у населения, реализуются сейчас?
● Как реализация волонтерских проектов в сфере ЗОЖ влияет на приверженность населения здоровому образу жизни?
● Как влияет марафон ценностей здорового образа жизни «Поколение ZОЖ» на формирование полезных привычек у населения?
Дата проведения
05.06.2021
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
13:45—15:00
Зал
Павильон F, Пространство «Здоровое общество»
Аналитика на тему