A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Leveraging Big Data and Digital Platforms to Generate Synergies in Manufacturing
4 June 2021
17:00—18:15

The pandemic has impacted all industries, both in terms of customer and employee safety, and rethinking business and production processes. Across all industries, it has become essential to make production more efficient, and increased competition and market volatility require strong decision making to reshape businesses and industries as manufacturing becomes more complex. The digitalization of manufacturing companies and the development of a digital ecosystem drive high-tech sectors and create new jobs. Data lies at the heart of most manufacturing processes, and plays a crucial role in them. It will not be possible to reduce losses through digitalizing processes, or to adopt a data-based decision-making model without employing the tools and mechanisms provided by digital platforms. Why has data become such a vital asset in manufacturing, and how will effective management of industrial data benefit the economy? What needs to be done to build an effective data regulation system in the manufacturing sector? Why is cooperation between industries vital in this period of digital transformation? What needs to be done to create a system to standardize industrial data in Russia and beyond? And what steps should be taken to build a cooperation ecosystem amongst manufacturing companies?


Date
04.06.2021
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
17:00—18:15
Conference hall
Congress Centre, Hall of Sber
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Большие данные и цифровые платформы для синергии отраслей производства
4 июня 2021
17:00—18:15

Период пандемии повлиял на все отрасли, как в части безопасности людей, так и на переосмысление бизнес- и производственных процессов. Необходимость сокращения издержек во всех отраслях выявила необходимость повышения эффективности производственных процессов. Интенсификация конкуренции и возрастающая волатильность рынков требует большей динамики в принятии решений как между участниками отдельных отраслей, так и в межотраслевых, сквозных направлениях. Органически возросла сложность производства. Цифровизация отдельных компаний промышленности и построение цифровой экосистемы послужит драйвером для развития высокотехнологичных секторов экономики и создания новых рабочих мест. Для этого необходимо по-новому посмотреть на данные, которые являются основой для большинства процессов в производстве. Сокращение издержек за счет оцифровки процессов и перехода к модели принятия решений на основе данных также невозможны без инструментария и механизмов цифровых платформ. Почему данные стали активом для промышленности? Какой эффект управление промышленными данными принесет для экономики? Как создать эффективную систему регулирования промышленных данных? Почему важна межотраслевая кооперация в условиях цифровой трансформации? Как создать систему стандартизации промышленных данных не только в России? Как сформировать экосистему кооперации между промышленными компаниями?


Дата проведения
04.06.2021
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
17:00—18:15
Зал
Конгресс-центр, Зал Сбера
Аналитика на тему