A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Russia: DNA of the New Entrepreneur
23 January 2019
13:00—14:00
Despite the rapidly changing economic situation, Russia is home to a new generation of entrepreneurs who have already achieved significant success.
This new generation of entrepreneurs is primarily characterized by their understanding of the importance of strategic change, their steady presence at the forefront of technological innovation, and their willingness to try new things. Operating in one country or one sector is no longer an option for modern businesses.
How do these new role models, who have already become successful in Russia, perceive this new reality? Can belief in one’s own ability and a sense of responsibility change not just a business, but the economy as well? How have market demands changed for entrepreneurs? Should entrepreneurs be considered an example of broad-minded individuals? How important are creativity and innovation in entrepreneurial success? What does this new generation of entrepreneurs need from society and what can they offer themselves?
Date
23.01.2019
Forum
Russia House in Davos
Started at
13:00—14:00
Conference hall
Conference Hall №2 (Level -1)
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 165 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 76 странах мира, со 154 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Россия: ДНК нового предпринимателя
23 января 2019
13:00—14:00
Несмотря на быстро меняющуюся экономическую ситуацию, в России формируется новое поколение предпринимателей, которые уже добились значительных успехов.
Предприниматель нового поколения — прежде всего тот, кто принимает стратегию изменений, находится на гребне технологических новаций и постоянно пробует свежие идеи. Современный бизнес уже не может находиться только в рамках одной страны или отрасли.
Как видят себе эту реальность те, кто уже стал образцом для подражания и получил признание в России? Может ли вера в собственные силы и ответственность изменить не только бизнес, но и экономику? Насколько изменились требования рынка к предпринимателю? Должен ли предприниматель стать примером человека с широчайшим кругозором? Насколько креативность и новации необходимы в успехе предпринимателя? Что предприниматели нового поколения ждут от общества и что готовы предложить сами?
Дата проведения
23.01.2019
Форум
«Русский дом» в Давосе
Время проведения
13:00—14:00
Зал
Конференц-зал №2 (Уровень -1)
Аналитика на тему