A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
The Development of Electric Power: Maintaining Reliability while Improving Technological Performance
14 October 2021
10:00—11:15
Russia's electricity market model is one of the most advanced in the world in terms of pricing, but it is often insufficient for long-term decisions. What needs to be improved: the planning system or market rules? Is there really a surplus of generation in the country? A sensible generation mix: is there a trade-off between economic efficiency and low-carbon transformation? What are the global trends in the development of long-term planning systems, including in relation to the growth of renewables? How should the need to incorporate significant amounts of renewable generation, characterized by erratic generation and difficulties in dispatching modes of operation, be reflected in the forward planning of power system development?
Date
14.10.2021
Forum
Russian Energy Week
Started at
10:00—11:15
Conference hall
Manege, –2nd floor, conference hall A
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Перспективное развитие электроэнергетики: сохраняя надежность, повышая технологичность
14 октября 2021
10:00—11:15

Построенная в России модель рынка электроэнергии — одна из самых прогрессивных в мире в части ценообразования, однако для принятия долгосрочных решений зачастую этого недостаточно. Что нужно совершенствовать: систему планирования или правила рынка? Рациональная структура генерирующих мощностей: есть ли компромисс между экономической эффективностью и низкоуглеродностью? Каковы мировые тенденции в развитии систем долгосрочного планирования, в том числе в связи с ростом ВИЭ? Как сохранить надежность при перспективном планировании развития энергосистем, если с каждым годом увеличиваются объемы генерации на базе ВИЭ, характеризующихся непостоянством выработки и трудностями в диспетчеризации режимов работы?

Дата проведения
14.10.2021
Форум
Российская энергетическая неделя
Время проведения
10:00—11:15
Зал
Манеж, −2-й этаж, конференц-зал A
Аналитика на тему