A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, Spanish – t.me/RoscongressEsp and Arabic t.me/RosCongressArabic. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation:roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
National Projects and the Regions: Key Questions at the Beginning of the Road
14 February 2019
09:45—11:45

Work on the national projects is entering a practical phase. Project (programme) passports have been developed, and key targets have been identified, along with those responsible for meeting them at the federal level. Key performance indicators have been established for the leaders of Russia’s regions, and agreements will soon be signed between the centre and the regions on implementing the national projects. In order to continue this work, the Government of the Russian Federation and the country’s regions will need to answer some fundamental questions. How should work on the projects be organized in the regions? Do the regions have the powers they need to achieve the goals that have been set? What management tools can be employed? What is the financial status of the regions involved in implementing national projects? Do Russia’s regions have sufficient revenue to achieve the goals that have been set? How will this achievement be monitored?

Date
14.02.2019
Forum
Russian Investment Forum
Started at
09:45—11:45
Conference hall
Conference hall 4
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 197 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 83 странах мира, с 286 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными и региональными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp, на арабском языке – t.me/RosCongressArabic. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Национальные проекты и регионы: главные вопросы в начале пути

Работа над национальными проектами переходит в практическую плоскость. Сформированы паспорта проектов, определены ключевые показатели и лица, ответственные за их достижение на федеральном уровне. Сформулированы КПЭ для руководителей субъектов Российской Федерации; в ближайшее время будут подписаны соглашения по реализации национальных проектов между центром и регионами. Чтобы продолжить работу, федеральному правительству и субъектам Российской Федерации предстоит ответить на ряд принципиальных вопросов. Как должна быть организована работа над нацпроектами в регионах? Достаточно ли у регионов полномочий для достижения поставленных целей? Какой управленческий инструментарий может применяться? Каково финансовое состояние регионов, реализующих нацпроекты? Позволят ли доходы субъектов Российской Федерации добиться поставленных целей? Каким образом будет организован контроль за достижением показателей?


Дата проведения
Форум
Российский инвестиционный форум
Время проведения
Зал
Конференц-зал № 4
Аналитика на тему