A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Young and Smart: The City of the Future in the Far East
2 September 2021
12:30—14:00
KEY CONCLUSIONS
A good urban environment is the heart of the fight for preserving human capital

Aside from economic issues, of course, you must also create an environment. Environment in a global sense. That is why Russian President Vladimir Putin prioritized this (Housing and Urban Environment - Ed.) national project <...>. We need public spaces, business centres, and social infrastructure — Vitaly Mutko, Chief Executive Officer, DOM.RF.

Our objective is to have young and intelligent people live in the cities that we have today and to transform those cities into cities of the future — Nikita Stasishin, Deputy Minister of Construction, Housing and Utilities of the Russian Federation.

Many people say that they want to move to Moscow and St. Petersburg. <....> All of the changes that leaders should now be implementing must be aimed at having people stay and grow in their own cities — Alexander Tarabrin, Head of Real Estate Project Management and Asset Management Unit – Member of the Board, VEB.RF.

The mega agglomeration trend is passing, especially after the pandemic

Small cities can also be high-quality environments, if they are well-planned and integrated into the surrounding environment, into nature — Alexey Chekunkov, Minister of the Russian Federation for the Development of the Far East and the Arctic.

Big data analysis aids in the development of urban infrastructure

Big data allows us to more accurately plan infrastructure. <...> If we take, for example, Yaroslavl, our data have shown that the influx of tourists to the region is three times larger than official data would indicate — Igor Egorov, Member of the Management Board, Vice President for Infrastructure Development, MTS PJSC.

ISSUES
Access to housing in the Russian Far East is lower than the national average

The current rates of housing construction in the Russian Far East is currently lower than the Russian national average, access to housing is lower than the national average, pricewise – on the level of the Russian national average <...> 47% of residents will never buy housing, even if we were to offer them a subzero mortgage – they wouldn't have the means — Vitaly Mutko, Chief Executive Officer, DOM.RF.

Lack of systemic urban development

A mayor comes in and says, ‘everything that was done before me gets thrown out,’ deferring to public opinion. <...> We continue to develop things, they shelve everything. And then new mayors come along and start developing things from the ground up all over again — Vitaly Mutko, Chief Executive Officer, DOM.RF.

SOLUTIONS
Construction of rental housing and subsidized mortgages in the Russian Far East

We have reached out to every governor in the Far Eastern Federal District and the Ministry for the Development of the Far East and Arctic and proposed developing a socially subsidized mortgage — Vitaly Mutko, Chief Executive Officer, DOM.RF.

In each regional capital in the Russian Far East, and maybe even in many major cities, we hope to create neighborhoods, provisionally called Far Eastern Quarters, offering people modern and high quality housing at below market rates — Alexey Chekunkov, Minister of the Russian Federation for the Development of the Far East and the Arctic.

Transitioning to comprehensive urban development and increasing administration quality

We must also turn to administrative solutions that will allow us to more accurately understand where a city is heading — Maxim Dankin, Deputy Director for Regional Development, Information and Analytical Center of the State Commission for Arctic Development.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Молодые и умные: города будущего на Дальнем Востоке
2 сентября 2021
12:30—14:00
Ключевые выводы
Качественная городская среда — основа борьбы за сохранение человеческого капитала

Помимо экономических вопросов, конечно, нужно сегодня строить среду. Среду в глобальном смысле, и потому национальный проект („Жилье и городская среда“ — прим. ред.) Президент России Владимир Путин поставил в приоритет <...> Нам нужны общественные пространства, деловые центры, наличие социальной инфраструктуры — Мутко Виталий, Генеральный директор, АО «ДОМ.РФ».

Наша задача — чтобы молодые и умные люди жили в городах, которые сегодня есть, и как их трансформировать в города будущего — Стасишин Никита, 3аместитель Министра строительства и жилищно-коммунального хозяйства Российской Федерации.

Многие говорят, что хотят переехать в Москву и Санкт-Петербург <...> Все изменения, которые должны сейчас проводиться властями, должны быть направлены на то, чтобы люди оставались и развивались внутри своих городов — Тарабрин Александр, Руководитель блока по управлению проектами в сфере недвижимости и работе с активами – член правления, ВЭБ.РФ.

Тренд на мегаагломерации уходит, особенно после пандемии

Шикарное качество среды может быть и в небольших городах, при условии, что они качественно спланированы и интегрированы в окружающую среду, в природу — Чекунков Алексей, Министр Российской Федерации по развитию Дальнего Востока и Арктики.

Аналитика больших данных — помощник в развитии инфраструктуры городов

Большие данные позволяют более правильно планировать инфраструктуру <...> Если взять, например, Ярославль, наши данные показали, что приток туристов в регион в три раза больше официальных данных — Егоров Игорь, Член правления, вице-президент по развитию инфраструктуры, ПАО «МТС».

Проблемы
Обеспеченность жильем на Дальнем Востоке ниже, чем в среднем по стране

Сегодня темпы строительства жилья на Дальнем Востоке ниже среднероссийских, обеспеченность жильем ниже в среднем на одного члена семьи, в ценах — на среднероссийском уровне <...> 47% жителей никогда жилье не купят, даже если мы предложим ипотеку под 0%, у них нет таких возможностей — Мутко Виталий, Генеральный директор, АО «ДОМ.РФ».

Отсутствие системности городского развития

Приходит мэр: „все, что до меня сделано — все побоку“, ссылаясь на общественное мнение» <...> «Мы все разрабатываем, они все на полку, приходят новые мэры — новое разрабатывают — Мутко Виталий, Генеральный директор, АО «ДОМ.РФ».

Решения
Строительство арендного жилья и субсидируемая ипотека на Дальнем Востоке

Мы со всеми губернаторами Дальневосточного округа и с Минвостокразвития предложили развивать социальную субсидируемую ипотеку — Мутко Виталий, Генеральный директор, АО «ДОМ.РФ».

Надеемся создать в каждой региональной столице Дальнего Востока, а может быть, и во многих крупных городах, кварталы, условно называем их „дальневосточные кварталы“ — как предложение людям современного и комфортного по качеству жилья со скидкой к рыночной цене — Чекунков Алексей, Министр Российской Федерации по развитию Дальнего Востока и Арктики.

Переход к комплексному развитию города и повышение качества управления

Мы должны в том числе смотреть на управленческие решения, которые позволят нам более правильно понимать, куда город идет — Данькин Максим, Заместитель директора по вопросам регионального развития, АНО «Информационно-аналитический центр Государственной комиссии по вопросам развития Арктики».