A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 130 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Reducing Losses and Increasing Business Efficiency: Modern Trends in Lean Production
4 September 2019
12:30—14:00

The concept of lean production has been proven to be effective all over the world. It seeks to make more from less, that is, increasing the volume of production from less resources, money, space, and workers. This is the essence of lean production. Russia is implementing lean ideas by creating nationwide projects, such as Lean Government and Lean Healthcare. What’s more, modern trends in industrial development, technology, and society demand change. In Japan — the country that invented kaizen — a plan to reform work patterns is being developed as a new way of increasing productivity, which is aimed at implementing strategies to revitalize the Japanese economy. This experience may well prove to be beneficial to Russia, too. What new ideas and principles can help increase productivity on a global scale? Why is lean production not being used everywhere and at all times? How can we construct a process of continuous improvement and create a system of lean learning? How can we implement new equipment based on the kaizen model? What is a lean start-up and a minimum viable product? How can we reconstruct our way of thinking and become a lean leader?


Date
04.09.2019
Forum
EEF
Started at
12:30—14:00
Conference hall
Building D, level 6, Conference hall 16
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Как сократить потери и повысить эффективность бизнеса. Современные тенденции в бережливом производстве
4 сентября 2019
12:30—14:00

Концепция бережливого производства доказала свою эффективность по всему миру. Lean пытается сделать большее меньшим: увеличить объем производства меньшим уровнем запасов, меньшими деньгами, меньшими площадями, меньшим количеством сотрудников. Это и есть дух бережливого производства. Россия внедряет идеи lean, создавая общенациональные проекты, например «Бережливая поликлиника», «Бережливый регион». Впрочем, современные тенденции развития промышленности, технологий и общества требуют изменений. В Японии — стране, придумавшей кайдзен, — в качестве нового инструмента повышения производительности разработан План реализации реформы стиля труда, который направлен на выполнение стратегии по оживлению японской экономики. Этот опыт вполне может стать полезным нововведением и для России. Какие новые идеи и принципы повышения производительности существуют в мире? Почему бережливое производство работает не всегда и не везде? Как построить процесс непрерывного совершенствования и создать систему бережливого обучения? Как внедрить новое оборудование по кайдзену? Что такое бережливый стартап и минимально работоспособный продукт? Как перестроить мышление и стать бережливым лидером?


Дата проведения
04.09.2019
Форум
ВЭФ
Время проведения
12:30—14:00
Зал
Корпус D, уровень 6, Конференц-зал № 16
Аналитика на тему