A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 130 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Establishing global frameworks to address off-shore corporate structures: who stands to benefit?
19 June 2015
09:45

Developed economies and international organizations alike have been battling against the use of offshore structures to avoid taxes. Recently the G-20\OECD economies have been seeking to better coordinate taxation and exchange of information, including through the anti-Base erosion and profits shifting (BEPS) initiatives. and bank regulation and institute international treaties to address the issue. Nevertheless, according to the United Nations, about 90 economies continue to promote offshore tax shelters. What measures are proving most effective in addressing the issue? How can business be incentivized to forgo the adoption of offshore schemes?

Date
19.06.2015
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
09:45
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Деофшоризация мировой экономики. Кто в выигрыше?
19 июня 2015
09:45

Борьбу с использованием офшорных схем в целях уклонения от налогов ведут и развитые страны, и международные организации. В последние годы государства в составе «Группы двадцати» / ОЭСР принимают меры по координированию систем налогообложения и налаживанию обмена информацией, в том числе в рамках инициатив, направленных против размывания налогооблагаемой базы и вывода прибыли из-под налогообложения, а также по гармонизации банковского регулирования и заключению международных договоров. Тем не менее, согласно оценкам ООН, около 90 государств по-прежнему способствуют созданию и развитию на своей территории офшорных «налоговых убежищ». Какие методы решения этой проблемы зарекомендовали себя как наиболее эффективные? Как можно стимулировать уход бизнеса от офшорных схем?

Дата проведения
19.06.2015
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
09:45
Аналитика на тему