A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 129 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Analytical digest
11.06.2020

Event Passport of the Region: Krаsnodar

Krasnodar Region is one of the most dynamically developing regions of Russia, which has a powerful transport infrastructure, rich natural resources and is located in a favorable climate zone. Kuban is rightfully considered a health resort of Russia and a center of attraction for tourists from all over the country and abroad.

Кrasnodar Region is located in the southwestern part of the North Caucasus and being the most southern region of Russia. The territory is located roughly between the equator and the pole, at the latitude of Northern Italy and Southern France; the 45th parallel divides it into two approximately equal parts.

The Krasnodar Region is one of the most densely-populated regions of the country: it holds the third place by the population — 5,121,000 people or 3.4% of the Russian population.

The Krasnodar Region is rightfully called a prop of the economics of the country: the region leads in construction, industry, transport. It’s here where the largest international airports and railway hubs are located, and even the remote corners of the territory are laced with a well-developed network of motorways. The southern sea gates of Novorossiysk, Tuapse, Temryuk and Yeysk provide direct access to international waterways. That allows the Krasnodar Region defending Russian interests in the areas of the Black Sea and Mediterranean Sea Economic Cooperation.

Due to natural and climatic conditions the Krasnodar Region holds leading positions in vine-growing in the Russian Federation. The sum of active temperatures, soil, and the amount of precipitation define the singularity of the region. The territory occupies the first place in Russia by the volume of produced wines and champagne.

The Krasnodar Region can boast a unique combination of recreational resources — excellent climate, warm sea, balneological resources, variety of natural landscapes. It allowed the region becoming one of the most popular and the largest resort, recreational and tourist center in Russia.

Krasnaya Polyana mountain climate resort located in the cluster of Sochi urban resort became internationally known after the Winter Olympics of 2014. Due to an extensive natural diversity, mild climate, a variety of mountain relief forms, unique features of the snow cover, there is everything here one needs for active rest, and, first of all, ski tourism.

The Krasnodar Region nowadays is one of the landmarks of Russia. Not only due to the Olympics, Formula 1 Grand Prix and the FIFA World Cup. The main thing that Kuban is a region with a steadily growing economy, comfortable investment climate in the Russian context, the best conditions for business operations. And a key objective of regional authorities is to create conditions for stable economic growth.

Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Аналитический дайджест
11.06.2020

Событийный паспорт региона: Краснодарский край

Краснодарский край — один из самых динамично развивающихся регионов России, который располагает мощной транспортной инфраструктурой, имеет богатые природные запасы, расположен в благоприятной климатической зоне. Кубань по праву считается здравницей России и является центром притяжения для туристов со всей страны, а также ближнего и дальнего зарубежья.

Краснодарский край находится в юго-западной части Северного Кавказа, являясь самым южным регионом России. Данный субъект РФ расположен приблизительно посередине между экватором и полюсом, на широте Северной Италии и Южной Франции, 45-я параллель делит его примерно на две равные части.

Краснодарский край является одним из самых густонаселенных регионов страны: он занимает третье место в России по численности населения — 5 121 000 человек или 3,4% населения России.

Краснодарский край по праву называют опорой экономики страны: регион лидирует в строительстве, промышленности, транспортной сфере. Здесь расположены крупнейшие международные аэропорты и железнодорожные узлы, самые дальние уголки края пронизывает развитая сеть автомобильных дорог. Южные морские ворота Новороссийска, Туапсе, Темрюка, Ейска — это прямой выход к международным морским путям. Благодаря этому Краснодарский край реализует интересы России в Черноморской и Средиземноморской зонах экономического сотрудничества.

Благодаря природно-климатическим условиям Краснодарский край занимает лидирующие позиции в виноградарстве Российской Федерации. Сумма активных температур, почвы, количество осадков определяют уникальность региона. По объему производства виноградных вин и шампанского край занимает первое место в России.

Краснодарский край располагает уникальным сочетанием рекреационных ресурсов — превосходным климатом, теплым морем, бальнеологическими ресурсами, разнообразием природных ландшафтов. Это позволило региону стать самым популярным и крупнейшим курортно-рекреационным и туристическим центром России.

Горноклиматический курорт Красная Поляна, расположенный в горном кластере города-курорта Сочи, стал известен всему миру после проведения зимней Олимпиады в 2014 г. Благодаря богатому природному разнообразию, мягкому климату, многообразию форм горного рельефа, уникальным особенностям снежного залегания здесь есть всё необходимое для активного отдыха, и прежде всего горнолыжного туризма.

Краснодарский край сегодня — одна из визитных карточек России. И не только благодаря Олимпиаде, Гран-при «Формулы-1» и чемпионату мира по футболу. Самое главное, что Кубань — регион со стабильно растущей экономикой, комфортным в России инвестиционным климатом, наилучшими условиями для ведения бизнеса. При этом ключевая задача региональных органов власти — создание условий для устойчивого экономического роста.


Аналитика на тему